Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-11-2009, 03:11 PM #1
BrokenBuyer (Banned)
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: NorCal
Trracer Bottomline

So to install a bottomline on a trracer, do you need a rear plug?
BrokenBuyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 08-11-2009, 04:53 PM #2
raptorgator
 
 
raptorgator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Columbia, SC
All you need is a back connector that would allow the air from the bottom to the top
raptorgator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 07:31 PM #3
muzakx
 
 
muzakx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ontario, Cali
If the grip doesn't have the holes to mount the asa you may also need an adapter.
__________________
Feedback: PBN CCEbay
muzakx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump