Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-23-2009, 05:25 PM #22
GunnaStunna
Giggity Giggity
 
GunnaStunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: NE Ohio
if your shop does it and screws up, they keep working till they get it right. if u screw up and take it to your shop odds are they will have to do more work then installing it and will cahrge u extra
__________________
WTB Airsoft AEG's or snipers, check it out

The "I agree with GunnaStunna" count: 23
GunnaStunna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 01-23-2009, 05:39 PM #23
DaCreator
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Ya I'm gonna get my local proshop to drop it in cause I don't see it costing more then like 20 bucks and it garantees it'll get done proper (guy is smart parts certified)...but of course this is all provided that CUSTOMS GETS THEIR POOP TOGETHER AND CLEARS MY BOARD... In hindsight maybe ups isn't all bad. :-( LOL
__________________
...Slide...

Last edited by DaCreator : 01-23-2009 at 05:42 PM. Reason: Type o's
DaCreator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2009, 05:42 PM #24
omlette2331
 
 
omlette2331's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Ups fails man....USPS **** usually gets done faster and the transfer to canada post is quicker. Tim is quite the man SP,PE,DYE certified tech lol so insane. And yeah like $10 i'm pretty sure and u've got a pwnage vibe
__________________
Vibe Owners Club #10
Shocker NXT/ Vibe/
Crossy 70/45
Empire B2/ Torque

Superman Shocker NXT F/S
omlette2331 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2009, 05:45 PM #25
DaCreator
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Well my board is going on it's 5th full day at Canada customs. Which is bonkers considering it's no longer the holiday rush season. For 20 bucks more I could have had it next day :-/
__________________
...Slide...
DaCreator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2009, 06:27 PM #26
GunnaStunna
Giggity Giggity
 
GunnaStunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: NE Ohio
ooo ouch well gl with that
__________________
WTB Airsoft AEG's or snipers, check it out

The "I agree with GunnaStunna" count: 23
GunnaStunna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2009, 06:49 PM #27
shadow11
 
 
shadow11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
well i wouldn't cause i refuse to support my proshop because they charge way to much for **** the blackheart was like 120$ and a vibe was like 175 and sp1 200 and i saw a 09 ego and it was 1400 and tank cp was like 250 and that is expensive.
__________________
My channel:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shadowsniper11
shadow11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2009, 10:54 PM #28
omlette2331
 
 
omlette2331's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
yeah it's called mark up the gotta make money so u can play.....i'd suck it up and pay $120 for the vibe then $100 online plus 10 shipping
__________________
Vibe Owners Club #10
Shocker NXT/ Vibe/
Crossy 70/45
Empire B2/ Torque

Superman Shocker NXT F/S
omlette2331 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2009, 10:22 AM #29
shadow11
 
 
shadow11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
no i ordered other stuff so it was free shipping
__________________
My channel:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shadowsniper11
shadow11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2009, 12:37 PM #30
omlette2331
 
 
omlette2331's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
ok kool and btw i saw ur vid and there is a dwell setting is it like the stock board(HPA or CO2) or is it milliseconds? btw does it still work with Co2 even with the QEV and such
__________________
Vibe Owners Club #10
Shocker NXT/ Vibe/
Crossy 70/45
Empire B2/ Torque

Superman Shocker NXT F/S
omlette2331 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2009, 10:29 PM #31
shadow11
 
 
shadow11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
it is in milliseconds and i don't know about CO2 i think it should work
__________________
My channel:
http://www.youtube.com/user/shadowsniper11
shadow11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump