Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-07-2008, 07:42 PM #1
thegrandpoohbah
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
SP Vibe w/ T2W air-thru stock and remote line?

I am looking to purchase a SP Vibe as my next marker. I'd like to get the Spec Ops T2W air-thru stock for it and run CO2 through a remote line (since I don't have an anti-siphon tank or HPA). Are they all compatible? How easy would it be to hook everything up?
thegrandpoohbah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 11-07-2008, 08:03 PM #2
GunnaStunna
Giggity Giggity
 
GunnaStunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: NE Ohio
you cant put a stock on a vibe. pick up the sp1 if this is what u want to do. u can also get a double trigger for it if you want more speed.
__________________
WTB Airsoft AEG's or snipers, check it out

The "I agree with GunnaStunna" count: 23
GunnaStunna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008, 08:33 PM #3
Murdox
One With The Gun
 
Murdox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland
You CAN put the T2W stock on the vibe, BUT! you might need to get another ASA / bottom line just because the holes might not line up. Either than that it should work just fine. I'm considering getting the T2W stock as well, if you do it send me some photos I think it'll look sick.

- Murdox
__________________
- Murdoc
- Team Shockwave
- Sponsors |Save Phace|YesWeDoo|Northern Reptile|Pulsar Parkour|
Murdox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008, 08:52 PM #4
GunnaStunna
Giggity Giggity
 
GunnaStunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: NE Ohio
if you dont own the vibe yet, and u play more woodsball, just get the sp1 and save the hastle. i also dont think its as simple as that Murdox though im not real experienced with this topic. Why were u looking at the vibe rather than the sp1 to begin with?
__________________
WTB Airsoft AEG's or snipers, check it out

The "I agree with GunnaStunna" count: 23
GunnaStunna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2008, 02:00 AM #5
thegrandpoohbah
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by GunnaStunna View Post
Why were u looking at the vibe rather than the sp1 to begin with?
Because if I go that route, the T2W stock can be transferred to the next marker when I upgrade.
thegrandpoohbah is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump