Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Thread Tools
Old 02-08-2014, 08:12 PM #169
shag450r's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: louisville ky
steven davidson
have been playing for a little over 4 years
main feild is paintball asylum but willing to travel
i shoot a luxe and money and ride is no issue
perfer dorito side mid or back willing to play any needed.
looking to fill a spot on a team asap
let me come out and show you what ive got
pm me if interested pm me you will not be disapointed
Luxe 1.0 all 2.0 ups..
shag450r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Old 02-19-2014, 10:04 PM #170
Assaultsquad21's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Crofton Kentucky
Assaultsquad21 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Assaultsquad21 plays in the APPA D5 division
Hi im josh, 20 years old, i have 3 different markers but depending on what position i play depends on what i use. Im in hopkinsville ky but looking for a team that wants to enter the SEPS events or the red leg action sports tournaments. I do have a team started just needing more players. I would consider merging teams to. Pm me for more info
Assaultsquad21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2014, 10:57 AM #171
Mount Vernon, Wa
xmc1146's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
xmc1146 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
xmc1146 is for the Gunfight
xmc1146 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Looking to Play June 7th Event 3. This event is in route during my transfer orders from Virginia to Washington. I can play at any position if you need me to be but I thrive on Playing home and Mids. I'm a good shooter off break and can also run and gun pretty well to the corners.
I'm currently rank D4 but I can play at a higher Division. I would like to play on a Saturday event with any Xball team.
Experience: 6 Years tourney but I started playing on and off since 1998 with rec ball and air ball. I also played plenty of events without APPA. My Field awareness is pretty good and my clutch is phenomenal. I've been playing consistently at MAPL/GPL and EPL event this past few seasons and won a few first and placed 2nd a 3rd in a few as well. Although I'm 35 years old, I can guarantee you that I can move pretty quick. My APPA is 52019-4226. I'll pay you cash on hand when I get to the event.

PM me for the fastest response.

I'm the guy in a black jersey.
I quit paintball. your PM's will be unanswered.
xmc1146 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2015, 07:53 AM #172
feidler's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Jacksonville, NC
Annual Supporting Member
feidler plays in the APPA D5 division
feidler supports DLX Technology
feidler supports Empire
1. Timothy Feidler
2. Crittenden, KY
3. 11 years playing, D4
4. Currently 1.5 Vanquish, waiting for my Shocker to come in
5. Weekends, some week days
6. 22
7. Will give my APPA to people that are wanting me for their team
8. EPL, NPPL, NEPL experience
Carolina Snapback
#00 -Feidler-
feidler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2015, 06:25 PM #173
lonelyknight88's Avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Lexington,KY
1.First name: Jessee (Jay)
2.Location: live in Lexington, home field Asylum. Travel not a issue.
3.Experience: 15 with the sport, 10 refing PSP,NCPA. 5 as a player.
4.Marker: Demon
5.Availability: Any where but southern KY.
6.Age 26
7.APPA link (if applicable)
8.Formats you play: Everything but pump and scenario.

Practicing at asylum every weekend. hmu.
lonelyknight88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2015, 12:06 PM #174
East Coast Mafia D3
Bush4829's Avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: North Carolina
 has been a member for 10 years
Bush4829 supports Pev's Paintball
Bush4829 plays in the APPA D4 division
Bush4829 supports Empire
Attention! I'm J.D. Bush of East Coast Mafia based out of North Carolina and Owner of CGD Paintball. We have several teams and I'm looking to put a crew in MSXL Race to 2 and World Cup either D3 or D4 5 man.

We are looking to fill up spots and goal is proceed further into next year to play xball again but would like to get ECM back into xball after this year. if anyone interested in playing MSXL 5 MAN & World Cup. PM or email

Notify me with the following:
Previous Teams
Tournament Experience

My other teams are playing EPL and planning to attend World cup 10man. Goal is to get ECM playing world cup this year too and events. If we play 5 man D4(looking for players from D4-D3(I think you can have 1-2)/D5 ; but if we play D3 5 Man (looking for players D4, D3(Unlimited) and D2 - referring to World Cup.

East Coast Mafia D3X
TBD Fan #222
CGD Paintball
Brand Representative for UNITED 40% OFF code: jd40
Bush4829 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2015, 07:01 PM #175
Thecure1221's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Somewhere
 plays in the NXL
Thecure1221 plays in the MiLP
Thecure1221 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Thecure1221 supports Team VICIOUS
Thecure1221 plays in the APPA D3 division
I'm looking to play the MSXL championship in september. Ranked D3 and usually play front dorritos, but can play pretty much anywhere. I'm willing to play any division or format. Message me for my appa number.
Thecure1221 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2015, 10:33 AM #176
You are who you are
cawilliams94's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Campbellsville
New to KY

I am new to KY and located in Campbellsville but travel is no issue. Currently unranked because of lack of APPA tournaments in my home area. Can keep up with d3 players from past practices.

First name (last name if you want) Andrew Williams

Location (city and home field) Campbellsville, no home field yet

Experience (total years playing as well as the number of years playing ) 6 years total going on second recent year.

Marker (no need to list upgrades) Empire Axe

Availability (where can you play, what days) Anywhere within a two hour drive and preferably weekends.

Age (required) 21

APPA link (if applicable) pm for link

Formats you play (tournaments, pump, scenario, other) any type of tournaments. Not a scenario player.
Nearly all men can stand adversity, but if you want to test a man's character, give him power.
Abraham Lincoln

Last edited by cawilliams94 : 11-13-2015 at 10:35 AM.
cawilliams94 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump