Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-13-2007, 10:03 AM #1
wickerman
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Virtue Intimidator Board Question

I recently got my virtue board in from the mail and just finished installing it. Im trying to figure how to switch it from the different modes but dont know how. and also wtf is a dipswitch?
wickerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2007, 02:14 PM #2
Madpooh
1-800-mad-pooh
 
Madpooh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Long Island, NY
Annual Supporting Member
Madpooh is a Moderator
Madpooh is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Madpooh plays in the USPL
Madpooh donated to help Peyton Trent
Madpooh supports our troops
The manual is self explanatory. If i remember correctly the dip switches i on the board. It has either and up or down switch. It allows you to cap the marker at 15bps (i think that is what is for) and also turn the tournament lock on). To program the board, just hold the trigger and turn the marker on. It will flash multiple colors stating taht you are in training mode now.
Madpooh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2007, 03:32 PM #3
android17ak47
No!!!!!
 
android17ak47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: jamestown n.y.
Take a look in the stickies in my board manual thread. I have the intimidator virtue manual download in it.
__________________
Feedback87/0
NEWFeedback91/0
android17ak47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2007, 10:44 PM #4
biggm28
It's Big M
 
biggm28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: **937**
biggm28 is a Paintball photographer
biggm28 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
biggm28 is Legendary
biggm28 is Boss
It is simple...Hold down trigger. turn on marker with trigger being held in. It will then flash multi-colors. release trigger. it sould be on a color. pull trigger to mode (color) needed. Pull trigger and hold it untill it begins to flash (count blinks) after it is done blinking, then pull trigger the number of times to reach you setting. after that it will re-blink the number you have pulled trigger too. If you are done with adjustments, turn off marker and it is good from there.
biggm28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 05:46 PM #5
wickerman
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
alright thanks man but whats the dipswitch? and where?
wickerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 12:23 AM #6
android17ak47
No!!!!!
 
android17ak47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: jamestown n.y.
Quote:
Originally Posted by wickerman View Post
alright thanks man but whats the dipswitch? and where?
READ the online manual I have posted in the sticky thread.
__________________
Feedback87/0
NEWFeedback91/0
android17ak47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 06:10 PM #7
wickerman
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
yea bro i did read it but it doesnt say what the dipswitches are, i know they are on the board but dont know where, it would makes sense that the d1 and d2 is t but they are not switches so ?
wickerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2007, 11:26 PM #8
android17ak47
No!!!!!
 
android17ak47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: jamestown n.y.
The dipswitches are circled in orange.
__________________
Feedback87/0
NEWFeedback91/0
android17ak47 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2007, 08:01 PM #9
wickerman
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
yea thanks man i found that a few days ago
wickerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump