warp feed question - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 10-02-2001, 02:40 PM #1
paintballa104
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
 has been a member for 10 years
Question warp feed question

if you have an rt with a feed that goes to the left, can you run the warp feed tube under the gun to attach it to the bottom of the power feed?
paintballa104 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 10-02-2001, 04:35 PM #2
Seraphim
Analog Boy, Digital World
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: A very warm place.
 has been a member for 10 years
Yes.
__________________
"Giving somone a Lapco Barrel is like giving them an STD, and then once you have one they are even harder to get rid of." _Seraphim

Chrome Retro Eclipse Minimag
Flatline 68/3k system
12" Smart Parts AA (the best)
Konig-Revo/Warp/Inteli Feed System
Flex-Shell
Seraphim is offline  
Old 10-02-2001, 05:06 PM #3
paintballa104
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
 has been a member for 10 years
is it better to do this so that there are more balls that are easily accesible to fire?
paintballa104 is offline  
Old 10-02-2001, 05:28 PM #4
Sev408
Being Better Than You
 
Sev408's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Virginia
Sev408 is a founding member
 has been a member for 10 years
thats the only way to run the warp on the powerfeed is thru the bottom. that way its a direct feed strait into the gun. and yes you can run it under your mag thats how i have it on my emag it doesnt matter just make sure it feeds consitently and there are no sharp curves to stop ball flow.
__________________
Scott
Aim-Scheetz316

Broken Wires on your DM/Proto, I have your fix.
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...1#post25977606
My Feedback:
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...4#post19737014
Sev408 is offline  
Old 10-03-2001, 12:17 PM #5
Nerobro
 
 
Nerobro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Chicagoland
Nerobro is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
You can run the warp into teh top of the powerfeed as well. If you like. But you'll need to use the vertical feed adapter. it will work though.
__________________
You'd have to be Crazy to be sane in this world. - Nero

Omnipotence ain't all it's cracked up to be.......
Nerobro is offline  
Old 10-03-2001, 05:37 PM #6
EnderWigginPballin
AO Goon
 
EnderWigginPballin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Ohio, USA
 has been a member for 10 years
wait.... ur saying u can run the warp to the part of the powerfeed tube where the plug normally goes???
__________________
Stupidity should hurt..... Sometimes I'm glad it usually doesn't....
EnderWigginPballin is offline  
Old 10-03-2001, 05:41 PM #7
paintballa104
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
 has been a member for 10 years
yeah ender, thats how your supposed to put it on..... guess your outta the loop on that one
paintballa104 is offline  
Old 10-03-2001, 05:43 PM #8
EnderWigginPballin
AO Goon
 
EnderWigginPballin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Ohio, USA
 has been a member for 10 years
I am "out of the loop" I'm pretty new to Mags. only had mine for about a month. I've never seen a Mag witha warp either, only Angels
__________________
Stupidity should hurt..... Sometimes I'm glad it usually doesn't....
EnderWigginPballin is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump