Community Focus

Old 10-11-2007, 11:15 PM #1
jawbraker
Christ Krew

jawbraker owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jawbraker is for the Gunfight
jawbraker plays in the APPA D5 division
Cool compound

so who is going sat.so we can have some fun.

Action Star Games
luxe owner #44
cc paintball
http://www.pblyfe.com
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 10-11-2007, 11:19 PM #2
zerokram
Team XTC

Quote:
Originally Posted by jawbraker View Post
so who is going sat.so we can have some fun.
o me buddy me
Old 10-11-2007, 11:31 PM #3
GOML V2.0
Trilla..

will be working.....
Old 10-11-2007, 11:40 PM #4
[coolpbkid]
VWC

[coolpbkid] plays in the PSP
[coolpbkid] plays in the APPA D3 division
i think im going sunday... if i have money
Old 10-12-2007, 12:06 AM #5
xxpaintballkingxx57
//

me and some friends
Old 10-12-2007, 07:07 PM #6
Ion Victor (Banned)

Compound Is a Rip off.

I went there and it was to costly and the guy that works there was a dick.... Hsp is better i think but im new to paintball so im gona try sc this time around....
Old 10-12-2007, 07:09 PM #7
theevilomen

just look at YOUR NAME!!!! ION VICTOR!! enough said. Compound is a good place for teams to play each other

Ipod/creative fs
Old 10-12-2007, 07:46 PM #8
xxpaintballkingxx57
//

Quote:
Originally Posted by theevilomen View Post
just look at YOUR NAME!!!! ION VICTOR!! enough said. Compound is a good place for teams to play each other
hit
Old 10-12-2007, 08:27 PM #9
Ion Victor (Banned)

Teams ya it's good.. New players no way..

It is ok i just got lit up out there but im new so im trying... I just had a bad 1st run there and the guy that works there was realy rude so that didn't help out... But i was to harsh in my first post.....
Old 10-12-2007, 08:31 PM #10
nate89 (Banned)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ion Victor View Post