Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 09-28-2007, 04:23 PM #1
ssgaR
(yಠ,ಠ)y

ssgaR is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Sports Photography Thread

So basically I think this should be the collective thread for Sports Photography for sharing tips and information and also posting our pictures since sports photos often don't belong in the WDYS thread. If you all disagree with that, then this thread will simply be for the following:

Tomorrow I'm gunna shoot my first sporting event, its a soccer game and I'm doing it as a volunteer so I don't even have to show them what I took if I don't want to. As this is my first time, and as many of you have done this before, I'm mainly here looking for tips on where to stand during the game and where to avoid, keeping in mind I'm capped at 200mm.

"Originally posted by paintchk2: You sir are an ***."
ssgaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 09-28-2007, 04:38 PM #2
Ghs421