Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-26-2007, 09:51 PM #1
Up the snake
RC Revolution
 
Up the snake's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: VA (703)
Up the snake plays in the USPL
Up the snake plays in the PSP
Up the snake donated to help Peyton Trent
Up the snake is an NCPA player
r6 trigger frame

Will the r6 trigger frame work on a GTI body?
__________________
WVU

Silver/Titanium G6r ~ Bring Luxes
Up the snake is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 08-26-2007, 10:21 PM #2
SlavaROKZ (Banned)
2 Girls. No Cup. Epic
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Las Vegas
Wait...why would you want an r6 trigger frame on a gti? I think it would because most piranha trigger frames are bolted the same way.
SlavaROKZ is offline  
Old 08-26-2007, 11:17 PM #3
steveschmucker2005
yep, it's a piranha !
 
steveschmucker2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Holland, MI
yes it will. all the frames are interchangable with all bodies
steveschmucker2005 is offline  
Old 08-26-2007, 11:25 PM #4
Up the snake
RC Revolution
 
Up the snake's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: VA (703)
Up the snake plays in the USPL
Up the snake plays in the PSP
Up the snake donated to help Peyton Trent
Up the snake is an NCPA player
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlavaROKZ View Post
Wait...why would you want an r6 trigger frame on a gti? I think it would because most piranha trigger frames are bolted the same way.

well i have an electric Force...trigger frame...and i would like to turn it mechanical...ya know...and also i knowtesed that the body couldnt keep up with the frame.....so thats also why im putting a mech trigger frame on it.....thanks guys
__________________
WVU

Silver/Titanium G6r ~ Bring Luxes
Up the snake is offline  
Old 08-26-2007, 11:29 PM #5
steveschmucker2005
yep, it's a piranha !
 
steveschmucker2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Holland, MI
witha decent electric hopper the stock eforce frame and body work well. i am assuming you arre saying they dont work bc you are gettin a lot of ball breaks and chops
steveschmucker2005 is offline  
Old 08-26-2007, 11:56 PM #6
Up the snake
RC Revolution
 
Up the snake's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: VA (703)
Up the snake plays in the USPL
Up the snake plays in the PSP
Up the snake donated to help Peyton Trent
Up the snake is an NCPA player
well i have a pulse for my ion.... i got the GTI from my cousin for free......whats in it ...it is a GTI with a force electro grip.....and thats it.. i dont think the body was ment for the electric gripframe.....cause it does chop alot..and it also.......when on semi.....will shoot the first trigger pull....then miss the second...then shoot the third....thats why im switchin
__________________
WVU

Silver/Titanium G6r ~ Bring Luxes
Up the snake is offline  
Old 08-27-2007, 12:24 AM #7
steveschmucker2005
yep, it's a piranha !
 
steveschmucker2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Holland, MI
try using a regualr 9v in the eforce frame. take out the rechargeable one. also the pulse might be a little fast for the gti. dont quote me on it, but i think it is
steveschmucker2005 is offline  
Old 08-27-2007, 01:08 AM #8
Up the snake
RC Revolution
 
Up the snake's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: VA (703)
Up the snake plays in the USPL
Up the snake plays in the PSP
Up the snake donated to help Peyton Trent
Up the snake is an NCPA player
yea i got a reg gravity hopper....and a tsa backman.......same....reg 9 volt also .....same problem...im just guna get the mech trig.........do you want my eforce..frame once i get my mech trig???
__________________
WVU

Silver/Titanium G6r ~ Bring Luxes
Up the snake is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump