diablo wrath detents.. - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 08-10-2007, 10:39 PM #1
ramsfan6239 (Banned)
223 Jr. fire dep.
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: 518.
diablo wrath detents..

yea so i was in a game and it has never done this before but my gun was shooting 2 - 3 balls at the same time, once when it got really bad i shot 6 balls at once... anyway when i ever even remotly tipped the gun down my hopper kicked on and paintballs when everywhere!! anyway i checked into my gun and thier arnt any detents... for a marker i think that would be pretty standerd...well anyway how do you drill and make them? i was thinkign of taking them off my spyder but i think my eye covers would be in the way, well if anyone has any advice, tell me , id be much appreaciated, thanks!
ramsfan6239 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 08-10-2007, 10:42 PM #2
patch32
 
 
patch32's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Houston
patch32 plays in the APPA D1 division
patch32 supports Empire
i think it actually uses spyder detents
patch32 is offline  
Old 08-10-2007, 10:48 PM #3
sump paintball
yummy
 
sump paintball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: 516
why dont u just get new detents

(they probably broke off the gun had to of come wiht them)
__________________
who needs a sig anyways
sump paintball is offline  
Old 08-10-2007, 10:49 PM #4
ramsfan6239 (Banned)
223 Jr. fire dep.
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: 518.
kk, im somewhat knowledgable of mechinery but what do i need to drill the holes, i need one for a 1/4 or a 1/2 inch hole for the detend and a 1/8 or 1/4 inch hole for the screw thingy, ill have my dad do it tho, i have a drill press and i got a whole bunch of other stuff too... so what should i use
ramsfan6239 is offline  
Old 08-10-2007, 10:53 PM #5
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
You can use spyder detents, but you have to mod the base.

If you able to use a drill, you can try my mod:

http://www1.pbnation.com/showthread....tor-Detent+mod
AirSin2000 is offline  
Old 08-10-2007, 10:55 PM #6
ramsfan6239 (Banned)
223 Jr. fire dep.
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: 518.
actualy i saw some detents of ebay but they dont look like detents, that and i dont even know where they go in the body
ramsfan6239 is offline  
Old 08-10-2007, 11:17 PM #7
ckb1985
 
 
ckb1985's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Gloversville NY
 has been a member for 10 years
First remove eye covers then open your eyes and you will see where the detents are. I alway carry like 3 sets of detents with me my wrath eats about a set every month....
ckb1985 is offline  
Old 08-10-2007, 11:27 PM #8
nenkitsune
 
 
nenkitsune's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
http://www.alamocitypb.com/MANUFACTPAGES/wrath.html

ACP carries modified timmy detents to fit in the wrath
__________________
"Originally posted by texastornado: ...i was playin with my buddy once and he told me he couldn't cock his acs which had come uncocked. It turns out his arm had fallen off..."

Spyder E-99 Avant (out of commission/spimmifying)
Kingman EM-1: Kapp Bushmaster V/A, Bumper mod, Modded stock bolt, Tboarded (ver a), WGP Ergo reg

My Feedback
nenkitsune is offline  
Old 08-11-2007, 02:06 AM #9
ramsfan6239 (Banned)
223 Jr. fire dep.
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: 518.
kk thanks for the help guys
ramsfan6239 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump