Virtue And Timmy - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 06-05-2007, 08:21 PM #1
BloodRedSummer
 
 
BloodRedSummer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: T-Dot!
Virtue And Timmy

I got a ND'z Timmy with a virtue in it and I was wondering what everyone else with a virtued timmy had there settings at for the best performance.

Thanks guys!
__________________
"paintballer9876: great wall of china, 1 billion chinese rushing up with tippmans, while 10 million americans defending with dm7's marqs, egos, and every other high end out there (no the ion is not a real high end) with unlimited paint, and air."

"ryancxx: Why the hell would Americans be defending the great wall of china from the chinese you dumb ****"
BloodRedSummer is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-05-2007, 09:11 PM #2
Jerzey_p8ntballer04
NJ DEUCES WILD
 
Jerzey_p8ntballer04's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: JERZ
Check the Intimidator Settings Thread in the Intimidator forum.
__________________
NJ DEUCES WILD-NE Devastation
ASSASSINWEAR
EJAM
ZJ Field and Proshop
Evil Monkey
****
Those who live without discipline, Die without honor.
Jerzey_p8ntballer04 is offline  
Old 06-06-2007, 05:08 AM #3
android17ak47
No!!!!!
 
android17ak47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: jamestown n.y.
well, the stock settings are pretty good on the timmy virtue board. Besides them, at least keep your dwell setting at 10, for the rest, you might have to do some tweaking yourself to find what works best for your setup.
__________________
Feedback87/0
NEWFeedback91/0
android17ak47 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump