??????????????????????? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 05-28-2007, 04:42 PM #1
phil_spionowner
 
 
phil_spionowner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: IL
???????????????????????

ok is there a board for the pulse?
__________________
LETS GO FLYERS
Dynasty Fan Club Member 374
Davey Williamson Fan Club Member 43
OLLIE LANG FAN CLUB MEMBER 39
AVALANCHE FAN CLUB MEMBER 699

Philly Americans Fan Club MEMBER 432
ILLINOIS BALLERS CLUB
ELITE ION OWNERS CLUB
phil_spionowner is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 05-28-2007, 04:46 PM #2
android17ak47
No!!!!!
 
android17ak47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: jamestown n.y.
Quote:
Originally Posted by phil_spionowner View Post
ok is there a board for the pulse?
If you are referring to an aftermarket board, like whats out for the halo b, and reloader b, then no. The pulse's stock board is the only board availible for it now. IMO, it dont need one.
__________________
Feedback87/0
NEWFeedback91/0
android17ak47 is offline  
Old 05-28-2007, 04:56 PM #3
phil_spionowner
 
 
phil_spionowner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: IL
Quote:
Originally Posted by android17ak47 View Post
If you are referring to an aftermarket board, like whats out for the halo b, and reloader b, then no. The pulse's stock board is the only board availible for it now. IMO, it dont need one.
ok i was asking for a freind
__________________
LETS GO FLYERS
Dynasty Fan Club Member 374
Davey Williamson Fan Club Member 43
OLLIE LANG FAN CLUB MEMBER 39
AVALANCHE FAN CLUB MEMBER 699

Philly Americans Fan Club MEMBER 432
ILLINOIS BALLERS CLUB
ELITE ION OWNERS CLUB
phil_spionowner is offline  
Old 05-28-2007, 07:00 PM #4
draxxus131
 
 
draxxus131's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: chino hills, CA
 has been a member for 10 years
draxxus131 is for the Gunfight
it really wouldnt make a difference unless you plan on running your gun in pulse mode the whole time. As long as you can sync it with ur gun there is no need for an aftermarket board.
__________________
Feedback
A.D.D Krew
SocialOutrage
draxxus131 is offline  
Old 05-29-2007, 08:44 PM #5
phil_spionowner
 
 
phil_spionowner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: IL
Quote:
Originally Posted by draxxus131 View Post
it really wouldnt make a difference unless you plan on running your gun in pulse mode the whole time. As long as you can sync it with ur gun there is no need for an aftermarket board.
wat is pulse mode?
__________________
LETS GO FLYERS
Dynasty Fan Club Member 374
Davey Williamson Fan Club Member 43
OLLIE LANG FAN CLUB MEMBER 39
AVALANCHE FAN CLUB MEMBER 699

Philly Americans Fan Club MEMBER 432
ILLINOIS BALLERS CLUB
ELITE ION OWNERS CLUB
phil_spionowner is offline  
Old 05-29-2007, 09:07 PM #6
android17ak47
No!!!!!
 
android17ak47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: jamestown n.y.
On the pulse loader it has two different modes of operation. First is green mode, which will make your pulse load when a rf chip is in your marker and sinced with the pulse, and the second is red mode, which will make it just manually once every 1/2 second, and will feed a string of shots as soon as there is a gap in the stack of paint when the 1/2 second duration expires and it pulses.
__________________
Feedback87/0
NEWFeedback91/0
android17ak47 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump