Just bought a FUSION!!!! - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 01-09-2007, 08:05 PM #1
D_Hawkes44
SL94 and Titan Etek 4 LT
 
D_Hawkes44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Colorado
Just bought a FUSION!!!!

Alright so i just ordered my brand new BLACK V2 FUSION from daveczrn transaction was smooth so lets pray shipping is just as good. He has gotten nothing but great reviews and this makes me extremely happy so I'll post pics A.S.A.P. but i was just really excited so i posted this! Peace!
__________________
MILEHIGH OUTLAWS #1144

100%+

BST a BLACK and BLUE '06 Dark Ego w/ Maniac Board

Blitz Paintball
D_Hawkes44 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 01-09-2007, 08:10 PM #2
fds (Banned)
 
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
cool, hope you like it!
fds is offline  
Old 01-09-2007, 08:57 PM #3
Po0pTruck (Banned)
"KTHXBAI"
 
Po0pTruck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: tall
mine is on the way as well, i got some lube from my team guy and i think im good to go... gun, check. air, check. paint, check. if only the fields were open
Po0pTruck is offline  
Old 01-09-2007, 09:53 PM #4
D_Hawkes44
SL94 and Titan Etek 4 LT
 
D_Hawkes44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Colorado
yeah i dont have paint but i have re-balls but i dont have air and nowhere around me fills n2 tanks so idk what im gonna do... i think i might have to use Co2 but does the fusion work with Co2 or no? oh and ill need a new loader if i want to hit 25 bps
__________________
MILEHIGH OUTLAWS #1144

100%+

BST a BLACK and BLUE '06 Dark Ego w/ Maniac Board

Blitz Paintball
D_Hawkes44 is offline  
Old 01-09-2007, 09:56 PM #5
D_Hawkes44
SL94 and Titan Etek 4 LT
 
D_Hawkes44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Colorado
damn it now i need lube too i forgot lol

((sorry for double post))
__________________
MILEHIGH OUTLAWS #1144

100%+

BST a BLACK and BLUE '06 Dark Ego w/ Maniac Board

Blitz Paintball
D_Hawkes44 is offline  
Old 01-09-2007, 10:13 PM #6
[nRs]MEX
SMART BUSINESS
 
[nRs]MEX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: riverside CA
welcome to the family!
i got a reply from DP on the lube and they recommend dow 55. Just FYI
__________________
OLD FEEDBACK /// NEW FEEDBACK

WCPPL
[nRs]MEX is offline  
Old 01-09-2007, 10:40 PM #7
fds (Banned)
 
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Do not use CO2 in your fusion please.

And the pulse in you sig will kepp up with 25 bps anyday.
fds is offline  
Old 01-09-2007, 11:22 PM #8
ownage312
Hi There!
 
ownage312's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Chicago, IL
NEVER USE CO2 It's the worst substance to paint balling!!
ownage312 is offline  
Old 01-10-2007, 01:02 AM #9
DPFusion
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
CO2 = damaged solenoids and electronics.. but surprisingly, there are MANY Fusions sent back to us for repair that have clearly been used with CO2
DPFusion is offline  
Old 01-10-2007, 06:40 AM #10
D_Hawkes44
SL94 and Titan Etek 4 LT
 
D_Hawkes44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Colorado
okay i'll just wait the extra two days then and fill up on N2 at my pro shop. Dow 55 lube and now i just need to save up and get the pulse and i'll be all set to play.
__________________
MILEHIGH OUTLAWS #1144

100%+

BST a BLACK and BLUE '06 Dark Ego w/ Maniac Board

Blitz Paintball
D_Hawkes44 is offline  
Old 01-10-2007, 02:41 PM #11
gtospec35
 
 
gtospec35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
co2 is the devil!! Don't use it!
__________________
Feedback:
http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=1584619

www.LSXreview.com for all your GM performance vehicle reviews and tech articles!

Check out ATS-V.com for all discussion about the all new Cadillac ATS and ATS-V! Join from now until July 4th, 2012 for a chance to win a $50 gift certificate and a free ATS-V.com t-shirt! Details HERE
gtospec35 is offline  
Old 01-10-2007, 07:20 PM #12
impulse777
Spiderpig!
 
impulse777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: in ur base
i'm going to buy a black fusion locally for $300 on friday. i'm so excited, i can't sleep!
__________________


old feedback (+4/-0)


impulse777 is offline  
Old 01-10-2007, 07:31 PM #13
RHChan84
You Suck At Life! QUIT!!!
 
RHChan84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Medford, Ma
RHChan84 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ill be buying the LE when i get home over the weekend. i cant wait for it
__________________
Nerve/X7/SL74
PSN-RHChan84
Old Feedback
RHChan84 is offline  
Old 01-10-2007, 07:33 PM #14
etekkid06
Big Mommas House
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
ramcaps fall off really easily
etekkid06 is offline  
Old 01-10-2007, 09:45 PM #15
assassinationACI
ONCE GREAT, ALWAYS GREAT
 
assassinationACI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: GOOSECREEK, SC
assassinationACI is a Supporting Member
Quote:
Originally Posted by etekkid06 View Post
ramcaps fall off really easily
tighten the ball bearing. take the ram cap off, opposite of the ball bearing, there is an allen screw, tighten it to make the ram cap tighter. But dont over tighten that it will be hard to put in or take out.
__________________
OLD feedback
assassinationACI is offline  
Old 01-11-2007, 05:04 PM #16
thebusinessman (Banned)
SUP *****?
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
i got my for 340 my flu off so wut screw do i need to tighten
thebusinessman is offline  
Old 01-11-2007, 05:33 PM #17
PB_Matty
 
 
PB_Matty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
the only screw on the ram cap...see above u
PB_Matty is offline  
Old 01-11-2007, 06:40 PM #18
thebusinessman (Banned)
SUP *****?
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
k well i dont have a ram cap right now cause my flu off cause it was loose or i would have look and probaly would have found this srcew
thebusinessman is offline  
Old 01-11-2007, 08:29 PM #19
assassinationACI
ONCE GREAT, ALWAYS GREAT
 
assassinationACI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: GOOSECREEK, SC
assassinationACI is a Supporting Member
on the ram cap, there is a silver ball, thats what goes in the locking slot, thats what locks and unlocks when you turn the ram cap. The screw is adjacent to the ball, and the screw is a little hidden, meaning it wont be sticking out. Its inside the ram cap ((screw)) inside a hole. So you MIGHT think thats not the right screw, but it is. You probably didnt see it due to that fact. The main reason why i discovered that screw is because my first instinct is to tighten down all screws, found that screw. tightend it, now my ram cap wont fit in the tube LOL.
__________________
OLD feedback
assassinationACI is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump