power saved on lcd screen? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 09-03-2001, 10:13 PM #1
TimmiVision
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Woodstock,Ga
 has been a member for 10 years
power saved on lcd screen?

On the LCD screen it said power save.I just found out
today after I got home from out of town.
TimmiVision is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 09-03-2001, 11:10 PM #2
Omega6_Virus
Distributor of Pain
 
Omega6_Virus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Wi
 has been a member for 10 years
You accidently left it on. Its just a niffty feature so you don't run out of juice. You don't need to replace the battery as long as it was new once you put it in.
__________________
Dragon Intimidator
MacDev Conquest 68/45
Omega6_Virus is offline  
Old 09-04-2001, 03:59 PM #3
TimmiVision
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Woodstock,Ga
 has been a member for 10 years
How long?

How long will the power save be on
TimmiVision is offline  
Old 09-04-2001, 09:04 PM #4
kextreme311
 
kextreme311's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Louisiana
kextreme311 is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
till you turnt he gun off and then back on i belive, and i have a quick question about power save, is the only way to get it out of powersave mode to turn it off then back on?? i dont like losing my shot count.
__________________
WWW.ABBEYSPAINTBALL.COM
☆☆☆ A-TEAM ☆☆☆
Feedback
kextreme311 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump