reg ? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 10-01-2006, 06:04 AM #1
djfunkyfritz
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
reg ?

i dont understand how i would be able to adjust the velocity if i buy a new reg since you adjust it now at the bottom of the factory reg
djfunkyfritz is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 10-01-2006, 06:19 AM #2
Adrenaline-Junkie
Hells Yeah!
 
Adrenaline-Junkie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Chicago
Annual Supporting Member
Adrenaline-Junkie posts videos on PbNation
Adrenaline-Junkie has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Adrenaline-Junkie has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Adrenaline-Junkie has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Adrenaline-Junkie has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Youd just adjust the input pressure on a new reg. Same as stock but you adjust them differently.
__________________
Insert Memorable Quote Here
Adrenaline-Junkie is offline  
Old 10-01-2006, 09:52 AM #3
Kolder
The Commish
 
Kolder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New Orleans, LA
Annual Supporting Member
Kolder is a Mega Moderator
Kolder is a Supporting Member
Kolder is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
Kolder is Immortal
Most aftermarket regulators are adjusted with an Allen Wrench.
__________________
Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food

██████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████
Kolder is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump