VLocity Question - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 04-23-2006, 08:46 PM #1
tallerBaller23 (Banned)
DPB: Kpee.
 
tallerBaller23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Tacoma, WA
VLocity Question

I have heard that if i were to get a VLocity that i will have to cut the feedneck because i have a low rise qlock.

Is this true?

THX
tallerBaller23 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 04-23-2006, 10:00 PM #2
KrazyDrummer
u = < i
 
KrazyDrummer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Modesto California
Doesn't matter, but it would look better.
__________________
Your logic is flawed.
KrazyDrummer is offline  
Old 04-23-2006, 10:12 PM #3
tallerBaller23 (Banned)
DPB: Kpee.
 
tallerBaller23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Tacoma, WA
k thx...
tallerBaller23 is offline  
Old 04-24-2006, 07:41 AM #4
Ronin Kai
Mid West...WHAT
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: }THE CHI{
Ronin Kai is a Supporting Member
Probably hav to cut it. Because its really long, and thin.
Ronin Kai is offline  
Old 04-24-2006, 10:42 PM #5
Anonymous028
 
 
Anonymous028's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: So-Cal *661*
its the thinkest loader neck i have ever seen!!!!!
Anonymous028 is offline  
Old 04-24-2006, 10:49 PM #6
backinwhite (Banned)
 
 
backinwhite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: SD
backinwhite is a Supporting Member
yea i need to cut mine to what did you guys use?
backinwhite is offline  
Old 04-24-2006, 11:51 PM #7
PS Army Backman
FF/MEDIC
 
PS Army Backman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: The 205
 has been a member for 10 years
i have a q-lock and i cut mine, its low a hell and looks badass
__________________
BIRMINGHAM BALLERS
POWERED BY:
EMPIRE TRADEMYGUN.COM VIRTUE NINJA
OLD B/S/T Feedback
PS Army Backman is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump