changing pressure? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 04-11-2006, 03:33 PM #1
younggunna6898's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: ***socal***
changing pressure?

is there anyway to change the bolt pressure on this gun? I wouldn't think so because of the lack of an lpr.
younggunna6898 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Old 04-11-2006, 05:24 PM #2
Newb paintballer
Newb paintballer's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: in my house....duh!
Newb paintballer is a Supporting Member
Newb paintballer is playing at Living Legends VI
Newb paintballer is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Newb paintballer is attending Decay of Nations VII
well if theres the HPR whats the problem?
what are u talking about?
Feedback +74
Newb paintballer is offline  
Old 04-13-2006, 01:41 PM #3
Ya, thats me at your base
papaintballer15's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: sticks of PA
Annual Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
papaintballer15 is playing at Living Legends V
papaintballer15 is playing at Living Legends VII
papaintballer15 supports Bob Gurnsey
papaintballer15 posts videos on PbNation
papaintballer15 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
papaintballer15 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
he wanted to know how to lower the bolt pressure. And with the lack of a lpr im going to say its not adjustable... but maybe with the valve and operation it may not make a difference. I havn't heard any case of one chopping.
Part of my Evo collection for sale
papaintballer15 is offline  
Old 04-13-2006, 02:52 PM #4
Juke Box Hero
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Bloomington, Indiana
 has been a member for 10 years
It has eyes, so why would it need adjustable bolt pressure? Even if it did, your probably not going to get it to pinch balls. Most guns won't.
Xtreme Pump Players League
snuggles_smith is offline  

Posting Rules
Forum Jump