Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 10-22-2002, 11:35 PM #1
yukon cornelius
Team Headless Chickens

has been a member for 10 years
diadem info

I can't find much info on this gun anywhere, and since i dont have a chance to go to big events being a college student i never get a chance to try out all the new goodies. Im looking at getting a new gun for a change of pace from my cocker, any info on this gun would be cool to see.
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 10-23-2002, 06:49 PM #2
AM_Scott

Diadem ITS info

The Diadem will have a low profile and lower weight than the usual fully electronic markers. It will have 7 modes of fire with a fully programmable bps feature. A tournament lock out switch comes standard under the grip.(takes 2 allen wrenches to open). Very fast trigger pull on the stock production models.The Diadem ITS will be availbable about mid November. Retail price is $599, but save $50 if you pre-order it. Call 866-478-2255 with any questions, or keep posting them here.
Old 10-23-2002, 09:53 PM #3
yukon cornelius
Team Headless Chickens

is their any kind of money back guarentee, say I get the gun and for some reason dont like it I can send it back for a 30 day period? I'm just very very cautious, I had a misadventure with another gun I bought and hadn't tried, and was stuck with something that not only performed bad, but didnt work 3/4ths of the time., and was bassicially suposed to be the latest greatest! This gun does look good, but i don't want to be let down and holding something I can't play with.
Old 10-24-2002, 10:03 AM #4
AM_Scott