Power Membrane - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 02-24-2006, 10:52 AM #1
theMAILman21
Insert catch phrase here.
 
theMAILman21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: NJ
Power Membrane

I was wondering if the power membrane can be replaced. Instead of red I was thinking of clear. If this is possible where could I get one?

-Thanks
theMAILman21 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 02-24-2006, 11:04 AM #2
slackerxpc
slackin' like a pro
 
slackerxpc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: willimantic CT
the led is red, and its not a membrane, its the power sticker.

usually we use membrane to talk about the dye dm4 style membrane pads that some of us have on our ions
__________________
My PBN Feedback
  • Macbook: 2.0ghz c2d, 1gb, 80gb, dl superdrive, 2x 200gb external drives, Apple bluetooth keyboard and mouse
  • 06' ego: black with blue parts, shaft duo
  • Canon 350D, 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6, 50mm f/1.8, 75-300mm f/4-5.6
slackerxpc is offline  
Old 02-24-2006, 11:14 AM #3
theMAILman21
Insert catch phrase here.
 
theMAILman21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: NJ
I knew the led was red, it's just that I was going to buy a t-board and the modes look funny with the red sticker. And sorry about the membrane thing, i thought that was called a membrane too.
theMAILman21 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump