Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 01-31-2006, 11:58 AM #1
H3rEye51nRoam
GWC #29

has been a member for 10 years
H3rEye51nRoam donated to help Peyton Trent
H3rEye51nRoam supports Bob Gurnsey
H3rEye51nRoam's Feedback

Hello all, for the past 6+ years I have been operating a video game console modding and repair business known as H3 Mods. I have done quite a bit of work and numerous transactions through the PBNation, Xbox-Scene, PS2-Ownz, and Backup-Source forums. Being most active in the Backup-Source forums as a moderator and administrator, I established a common feedback thread on the Backup-Source forums to use for all of my transactions. Recently though, the Backup-Source forums were sold for various reasons. Under it's new ownership, it is no longer a video game console modding and repair resource. Unfortunately I lost a very large number of tutorials and programs that I developed, but most of all I lost 3 pages of feedback. In an attempt to retrieve a portion of this lost feedback, I am going to attempt to contact some of my most recent and larger scale customers and have them contribute to this new feedback thread of mine. Thank you very much everyone, I highly appreciate the time and cooperation!

John

Last edited by H3rEye51nRoam : 09-19-2006 at 04:37 PM.
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 01-31-2006, 02:11 PM #2
teamBIGrainbows
how big is your snake?

teamBIGrainbows is a Supporting Member
Great guy. the initial deal was his freak factory impulse for my bass guitar and $100. i could not come up w/ the money so i sent him my cocker instead. also wheni recieved the impulse, i found that the solenoid was broke. i notified him and he immediately compensated me for a new one. easy to talk to, honest guy, would never hesitate to deal with. one of the best!
A+++

-rainbows
I <3 Rainbows, No i'm not gay...
I <3 Felons

WWFD
Old 02-01-2006, 01:25 PM #3
1337 DM5 (Banned)
Zoom, zoom...