Pod shot q? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 12-01-2005, 06:48 PM #1
NVme
DO IT^
 
NVme's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: ATL, GA
NVme is a Supporting Member
Pod shot q?

Yo.. i was bored in the 5 hr car ride bak form my thnxgiving trip and was wondering: when your fillin ur hopper and you get hit in the pod when your filling up, then it counts? right? but, at what point does the shot NOT count? as soon as it leaves your hand? cuz a pod shot that is on the ground wouldnt count..... i dunno.
__________________
[Booyakasha]
"Originally posted by coolestguyonplanet: Everyone is so quick to cut the next guy's throat to eat his slice of the pie rather than working together to make pies for everyone to share."

Smart Parts Shocker and Nerve for sale-- http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...5#post64062535

Old feedback: http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...=NVme+feedback
NVme is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 12-04-2005, 07:44 PM #2
jerseyballer15
datz me
 
jerseyballer15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: 609 jerz
technically if ur shot in the pod while holding it ur hit. easy way out, drop the pod immediatly.
jerseyballer15 is offline  
Old 12-11-2005, 08:38 AM #3
drunkenfartlord
 
 
drunkenfartlord's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: georgia
sup josh,
it counts, but if you drop ur pod as soon as it gets hit you might get out of it.
__________________
THEFARTLORD
drunkenfartlord is offline  
Old 12-13-2005, 01:56 PM #4
mathw_09
Yooo Cozmo!!!!!
 
mathw_09's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Bako, Cali
mathw_09 is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
This post was brought up a while ago. I remember someone saying that the pod is no longer a piece of your equipment once it hits the ground. So if its shot in the air then apparently your suppose to be out. Of course I have no idea if this is the rule or not, just something I remember someone writing. If it is a rule a ref would have to have some quick eyes to catch that.
__________________
"Your best friend isnt the guy that bails you out of jail, its your drinking buddy thats sitting next to you"

I'm Paypal Verified!!!!!

My Feedback
PbNation Feedback 7+/0-
Ebay Feedback 22+/0-
mathw_09 is offline  
Old 12-17-2005, 10:55 PM #5
Contract Killer09
D.R.I.
 
Contract Killer09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
hmm.. i wonder..
__________________
Death Row Inmates
D.R.I.
-Mokan Army-

-U lose sight u lose the fight-
Contract Killer09 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump