Yo.. i was bored in the 5 hr car ride bak form my thnxgiving trip and was wondering: when your fillin ur hopper and you get hit in the pod when your filling up, then it counts? right? but, at what point does the shot NOT count? as soon as it leaves your hand? cuz a pod shot that is on the ground wouldnt count..... i dunno.
"Originally posted by coolestguyonplanet: Everyone is so quick to cut the next guy's throat to eat his slice of the pie rather than working together to make pies for everyone to share."
This post was brought up a while ago. I remember someone saying that the pod is no longer a piece of your equipment once it hits the ground. So if its shot in the air then apparently your suppose to be out. Of course I have no idea if this is the rule or not, just something I remember someone writing. If it is a rule a ref would have to have some quick eyes to catch that.
"Your best friend isnt the guy that bails you out of jail, its your drinking buddy thats sitting next to you"