3-Man Question - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 11-13-2005, 06:20 PM #1
ImpaqKidz
Playground Legend
 
ImpaqKidz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
ImpaqKidz is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
3-Man Question

Im assuming D1 5-Man players cant play D2 3-Man I was just wondering because we really want to play some 3-man for fun and their is no d1 division in 3-man
__________________

Infamous Clothing
Eastcoast Underground
Powered By: ECX Action Sports, KEE Action Sports, AllPaintballSupplies.com
ImpaqKidz is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 11-13-2005, 06:28 PM #2
Gen-X-Global (Banned)
 
Gen-X-Global's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New York
 has been a member for 10 years
try emailing shawn
www.gpl05.com
^^his email is there
or there might be a section in the rules about it? check
Gen-X-Global is offline  
Old 11-13-2005, 10:32 PM #3
Shawn Walker
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Yup, your correct. No D1 for 3-man. We had a class for D1 players the beginning of the year, but it never attracted enough teams.

Sorry, maybe next time.
Shawn Walker is offline  
Old 11-13-2005, 10:49 PM #4
Gen-X-Global (Banned)
 
Gen-X-Global's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New York
 has been a member for 10 years
Shawn what happens if someone on our roster that we signed up cant make it...can we replace him with another person?
Gen-X-Global is offline  
Old 11-13-2005, 10:55 PM #5
Shawn Walker
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Yes as long as they meet the classification requirements, are on the roster before the first game, and are not on any other teams roster.
Shawn Walker is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump