How do I set lp psi without gauge - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 07-30-2001, 07:03 PM #1
Paintball Ghost
I am Addicted
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Tennessee
 has been a member for 10 years
How do I set lp psi without gauge

How would I set the lp psi without a gauge. I will be doing lp mod and have a gauge on my inline.
Paintball Ghost is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 07-30-2001, 07:21 PM #2
Morphious
 
 
Morphious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Texas
 has been a member for 10 years
Take the guage off of your inline Reg, and plug it with the plu in your LP Reg hole. Then take that guage, and put it in your LP reg hole. Use that to set your preassure. After you have your preassure set take your tank off. Then take the guage back out of your LP reg hole. and the plug out of your inline reg and put the plug back in your LP reg hole and put your guage back in your in line Reg. That would be one way to do it without buying any other parts. LP Reg set at 85 psi.
Morphious is offline  
Old 07-30-2001, 08:59 PM #3
Paintball Ghost
I am Addicted
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Tennessee
 has been a member for 10 years
Thanks

That is so simple I can't believe I didn't think of that. But it looks like the local store owner is going to let me use one of the gauges off his shocker to set it.(was just talking to him 30 min ago and ordered my timmi)
Paintball Ghost is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump