Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 09-29-2005, 08:16 AM #1
angeldude666
**216:DON'T BULL$&^% ME**

has been a member for 10 years
got kicked out of my house. what next?

well long story but here i go. ill make a TLDR for all you non-readers

Yesterday i woke up for school like i always do. i have a 3.7 gpa but thats besides teh point. in short im a good student who doesnt **** around too much with going to school etc etc.

my mother comes in while im waking up 1:30 before school.( Note: she also had this weird obsession with having me wake up at 7:30 AM in the goddamn summertime. IDK why but she did and she nitpicks and blows stupid little things out of proportion. For example: if i forget to put a glass in the dishwasher, she would flip out on me as if i was dealing drugs ) Threatens to take all my PB ****, my saved up money, my computer, etc etc. I ask why and what did i do ( we get along very well all the time, until now obviously ), she responds by throwing steaming hot water all over my face. She then proceeds to rip up all my computer **** and dropping my 1,000 tower on the floor, completely destroying it and proceeds to step on all the parts. So thats it, i restrain my mom against the wall ( she was hitting me plenty and destroying my **** at the same time ) so she wouldnt do any more costly damage. She tries to say i assaulted her by restraining her and shes calling the cops. i take the phone and grab it, she drives off to the police station, i get teh **** out of there and wind up at school anyway- this time without a shower or anything

She calls my dad, rearranges the story in her own SPECIAL SPECIAL WAY, im ****ed etc etc.