Inline Maxflo w/ 3000psi tank? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 09-08-2005, 11:35 PM #1
grndzro26
 
 
grndzro26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Inline Maxflo w/ 3000psi tank?

Can I use a inline Maxflo 4500 reg on a 68/3000 tank?
grndzro26 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 09-09-2005, 11:10 AM #2
dacush
pistol„o
 
dacush's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Pittsburgh
 has been a member for 10 years
yes
__________________
Have you seen my drilldo?
killers
Feedback
dacush is offline  
Old 09-09-2005, 11:12 AM #3
Psycho Acumen
AKA Jeff
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Minnesota
Psycho Acumen is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Just to add onto what dacush said, you can but you can still only fill to 3,000psi because of the tank. So putting a 4,500psi reg on a 3,000psi tank is pretty much useless.
__________________
Psycho Acumen is offline  
Old 09-09-2005, 12:32 PM #4
grndzro26
 
 
grndzro26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
ok thanks, i just wanted to use the Maxflo on the tank i have now. I really don't care for a 4500psi tank. I have a scuba and i usually fill after every game so i don't really need the extra capacity.
grndzro26 is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump