Won't Send PM's - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:26 PM #1
Zimm
azn mafia
 
Zimm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NJ
Won't Send PM's

I've been trying to contact someone through PM to get a trade done, but whenever I try and send something, my computer doesn't respond and freezes...it's really really annoying, and I don't have any viruses or anything on my computer. How come it won't send my PM's? I've tried using 2 different computers and it still results in the same thing. Someone help!
Zimm is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 08-07-2005, 12:54 PM #2
Zimm
azn mafia
 
Zimm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NJ
Anything??? Is the site not working or something?!
Zimm is offline  
Old 08-08-2005, 02:00 AM #3
freestyle141
Because Racecar
 
freestyle141's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Illinois
 has been a member for 10 years
freestyle141 is playing at Living Legends VI
make sure ur pm is completly blank and type ur message.. if you have previous pms in the pm it wont send it after liek 4 previous pms in the message
__________________
Join me-Proper Image
1991 Toyota mr2 turbo, bolt-ons..

CCM gloss red s6.5 #40
Dangerous Power Fusion FX
freestyle141 is offline  
Old 08-08-2005, 01:59 PM #4
pimpinsaylor (Banned)
 
pimpinsaylor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Ohio
pimpinsaylor is a Supporting Member
it did that to me but only 1 pm was up in it
pimpinsaylor is offline  
Old 08-08-2005, 05:56 PM #5
Zimm
azn mafia
 
Zimm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NJ
Yeah, ok, I see...I think if you have too much text in your PM, it won't be sent.
Zimm is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump