TES to t1 - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 08-01-2005, 01:05 AM #1
TESpaintballer
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: michigan
TES to t1

i have a tes i wanna make it pnuematic... nd i wanna up the hell outta it...ne suggestions?
TESpaintballer is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 08-01-2005, 02:44 AM #2
DragunTES420
$ This Is My Theme-Park $
 
DragunTES420's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Everywhere You Wanna Be
 has been a member for 10 years
DragunTES420 donated to help Peyton Trent
come on man lol you know this but the zip kit or a t1 kit
__________________

www.macrolineguy.com
GWC Council
DragunTES420 is offline  
Old 08-01-2005, 09:51 PM #3
kidz3r0
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
 has been a member for 10 years
Exactly. Or do a Spimmy mod on it. (t1 is cheaper).

There's one t1 kit on ebay for sale now does not include reg and drop assembly.

There's also another auction(s), a guy is parting his t1.
kidz3r0 is offline  
Old 08-02-2005, 12:30 AM #4
wowzerz
Pump Karni King
 
wowzerz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Bay Area
wowzerz is attending Decay of Nations VI
my sig
wowzerz is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump