Can i Make a bko gully auto like a b2k and b2k2 - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 07-01-2002, 04:28 AM #1
XxstevexX
THE MOB
 
XxstevexX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: California
 has been a member for 10 years
Cool Can i Make a bko gully auto like a b2k and b2k2

just like the thread says can i and if i can what do i need and how much does it cost
XxstevexX is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 07-01-2002, 01:09 PM #2
muska1807
 
 
muska1807's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Seven Three Fo
muska1807 is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
why? full auto sucks. and if anything i would get a board that would take the cap off it.
muska1807 is offline  
Old 07-01-2002, 01:29 PM #3
BKhAH
n/a
 
BKhAH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Riverside Ca.
BKhAH is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Quote:
Originally posted by muska1807
why? full auto sucks.
Very true.
BKhAH is offline  
Old 07-01-2002, 03:13 PM #4
PowerPainter
 
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Texas
 has been a member for 10 years
No need for a New board, just replace the Current chip. With either a Max Chaos (Multimode) or A Chaos chip, then you will have a higher Rate of Fire.

www.vaporworks.net for more details
PowerPainter is offline  
Old 07-01-2002, 08:17 PM #5
Asian-Assassin
 
 
Asian-Assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Orange county California
 has been a member for 10 years
get a semi max or chaos chip im not sure which one is which nut get the semi only there more USEFUL when can you play with full auto
__________________
iLLmatic
-TriX-

MY FEEDBACK
Asian-Assassin is offline  
Old 07-17-2002, 03:50 PM #6
corey9430
"MRM forever in my heart"
 
corey9430's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 has been a member for 10 years
corey9430 is playing at Living Legends III
corey9430 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
corey9430 supports Team VICIOUS
Angry full-auto

people sit down and think about this

i could be wrong so if this sounds wack to any one ask greg or steve the icd factory tecs

he seloniods on the bko is the reason for the capp if you put paint in it add a chaos chip it will be a paint blender

also it unlike the bushy ( blowback 4-way seloniod)
the bko is a ( 2- way selonoid blowforad via a spring )
which is why there is a cap at ten bps so you don't chop paint it is not because icd is trying to screw you

if the marker could handel a higher rof icd would allow it why would they try to lessen there products

they are the best people in the market why would the deliver a sub par product
corey9430 is offline  
Old 07-17-2002, 04:30 PM #7
Mag-got
nOoBiFiiEd
 
Mag-got's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Texas
 has been a member for 10 years
Goldie already got the BkO to very high bps.
__________________
I build racecars and play paintball.. cool, huh?
www.latemodelracecraft.com
Mag-got is offline  
Old 07-17-2002, 07:24 PM #8
Goldie D Pimp
VAPOR
 
Goldie D Pimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Kansas
Goldie D Pimp is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
I've got mine here shooting reliably at 14bps. 10bps isn't really exactly slow. But with the logic of the stock chip you have to get in a rythmn or it will skip shots. The chaos is much more forgiving and even if you set it to 10bps it will shoot faster and more steadily than the stock chip.

I'm working on getting the add on for my chrony that will count the velocity of each shot and time in between. Once I get that I"ll be able to test EXACTLY where things beging to peak.
__________________
Sam "Goldie" Smock
Authorized ICD Tech
Owner Vaporworks Paintball
Vaporworks For all your ICD Product Needs!
Goldie D Pimp is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump