T-Boards - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 07-19-2005, 03:26 PM #1
The OnE Only WiCkY
Wickdchyld's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Fort Myers, Florida
Wickdchyld is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years

Ok everyone to put a end to the discussion the was over the weekend about the T-Board... It has been confirmed, Damon said the Wrath T-board and the Dragun T-board are exactly the same ... But they are out and will have some next week sometime...

And Splatzone sells the Version C...
Mongoose egion~Second Division~PsyOps
AIC: My gift of self is raped My privacy is raked And
yet I find And yet I find Repeating in my head If I can't be my own I'd feel better dead!

Wickdchyld is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Old 07-19-2005, 03:54 PM #2
I Shall Show You Greatnes
Liux43's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: So*Cal
 has been a member for 10 years
so with that said, we will have to do a little modding to get the t-board workin..?
Liux43 is offline  
Old 07-19-2005, 04:15 PM #3
cgrant's Avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: ND
 has been a member for 10 years

If you want to use the charger you are gonna have to drill out your current top button. Also, the top button on the tboard will be where your LED shines through now. It's also an odd fit, and I had to cut my buttons down for it to line up correctly. Dbasil also had to shave the buttons down.
cgrant is offline  
Old 07-19-2005, 05:33 PM #4
Ohhhhh yeah!
SuperGatorHator's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
 has been a member for 10 years
Well, i have a silver division (no led hole)... Am i supposed to drill a hole in my grip frame to use this board? thats funkin stupid...
Wrath Legion - Silver Division Special Forces
114CU 3000Psi tank Bullet Drop Cp One Piece Macroline Eggy 2 W/ Y Board(heavily modded), T-board, fbm wave trig, black grips, ram mod. Sign Petition Here
Halo 2 cheating for dummies
My Custom Gun Pics
(\ /)
(> <)
copy bunny into your profile; help him achieve world domination
SuperGatorHator is offline  
Old 07-19-2005, 09:33 PM #5
bambam123's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: northern ohio
 has been a member for 10 years
bambam123 supports Team VICIOUS
Originally Posted by SuperGatorHator
Well, i have a silver division (no led hole)... Am i supposed to drill a hole in my grip frame to use this board? thats funkin stupid...
if i read it right u dont have to drill a hole. u can just configure the board with the grips off like every other gun
Originally Posted by E-M-P-I-R-E
"**** it i know what your trying to do....just do it, but you better ****in lick it or put some lube on it first."
Originally Post by Komodo 117
Beached whales don't get laid. They only have pity-groups formed around them.
bambam123 is offline  
Old 07-19-2005, 09:39 PM #6
Atlyntix's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Waverly, Nebraska
 has been a member for 10 years
Are you guys trying to put the dragun t board into the diablo gun. Because if you are I would like to help.
-Mongoose ll Reincarnation led-
25 gram trigger switch
Richochet Loader

<A href="http://www.carstereo.com/installs/photo_gallery_album.cfm?galleryid=1623"><img src="http://www.carstereo.com/images/car_stereo_vote_banner_5.gif" width=190 height=73 alt="Online Car Audio Competition Competitor" border="0"></A>
Atlyntix is offline  
Old 07-19-2005, 10:49 PM #7
respect my authoritaarr
DBasii776's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: windber, PA
 has been a member for 10 years
and its DBasii ( dee bee aww see) and the board shouldnt be to hard to put it and it makes all the difrence in the world..no more skipped shots
black evil pimp / ghetto 7.0 / evil blade trigger / Q-lock / PE 88/3000 / dye c5 tank cover / halo b / shocktech speed wheel / all of the red 05 evil gear / empire action pack / proto mask

DBasii776 is offline  

Posting Rules
Forum Jump