pressure - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 06-30-2005, 05:35 PM #1
wilsg
 
 
wilsg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
pressure

does the wrath run on high or low pressure?
wilsg is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-30-2005, 05:37 PM #2
Octav
penguin love
 
Octav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
My gun runs on 180 psi.
If you are talking about tanks I think either one will work.

They need to get the search working, I have answered these questions hundeds of times.
__________________
Wrath Legion-Devil Division- from da beginin'
Blue Wrath
spudnkyl delrin bolt
bl torpedo reg
T-Board (vers C)
Fbm wave trigger
Reloader B
Octav is offline  
Old 06-30-2005, 07:43 PM #3
viss22
Wrath
 
viss22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: kentuckgay
yea, search not working sucks, well its working now but u have to have donated to the site, which sucks.... n e ways itsw suggested to run on hp , but will work with both
__________________
My hands are small I know , but they're not yours, they are my own
viss22 is offline  
Old 07-01-2005, 11:24 AM #4
ticaz
 
 
ticaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
my friend has a wrath.it is high pressure
ticaz is offline  
Old 07-01-2005, 11:35 AM #5
Bhudduh
I HEAR VOICES!
 
Bhudduh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: San Antonio
Quote:
Originally Posted by ticaz
my friend has a wrath.it is high pressure
Very Nice, but wrong.

The Wrath has a reccomended operating pressure of 225psi. High pressure is 400psi and up, meaning it is a low pressure gun.

As for tanks, both work, although High is reccomended.
__________________
WRATH LEGION-SILVER DIVISION -SPECIAL FORCES-PSYOPS

The realist in me regularly smacks my paranoid aspect around and tells it to stop being so retarded.
Bhudduh is offline  
Old 07-01-2005, 12:24 PM #6
knives0142
call me the avatar king
 
knives0142's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
or people could check stickies so they dont look like retards. but then again i havent been here for awhile. so did they remove the stickies?
__________________
Zdoc, jjdustr340, sirkibblex, justin66, spartacus, Wickdchyld, DarksideXIII, Bhudduh, xXDiabloXx
knives0142 is offline  
Old 07-01-2005, 12:30 PM #7
cgrant
 
 
cgrant's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: ND
Quote:
Originally Posted by knives0142
or people could check stickies so they dont look like retards. but then again i havent been here for awhile. so did they remove the stickies?
dunno, why dont you check the stickies?
cgrant is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump