Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-02-2012, 08:15 AM #211
Tafari Makonnen
His Imperial Majesty
 
Tafari Makonnen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Addis Ababa
1.) Name: Chris
2.) Location: Central Florida
3.) Age: 25
4.) Grade/Education: Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering
5.) Extracurricular Activities/Hobbies: Hunting, Hiking, Travel, Shooting Sports, working on mechanical stuff, reading about the cold war and, African/Middle Eastern affairs.
6.) Relationship Status: GF
7.) Political Belief/Affiliation (If Any): Rationalist
8.) Religion/Faith/Piety (If Any): Raised Catholic, more of a "Spiritualist" I guess.
9.) Musical Taste: Excellent
10.) Favorite Class In School: Physics
11.) Favorite Movies: Meh
12.) Race/Ethnicity: Cuban

__________________
__________________
Magen VeLo Yera'e

Throughout history, it has been the inaction of those who could have acted; the indifference of those who should have known better; the silence of the voice of justice when it mattered most; that has made it possible for evil to triumph.
Tafari Makonnen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2013, 08:59 PM #212
Fabulous
 
 
Fabulous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Arkansas
Fabulous has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
1.) Name: Corey
2.) Location: Arkansas
3.) Age: 20
4.) Grade/ Education: GED
5.) Extracurricular Activities/Hobbies:*Politics, Firearms, Gemology
6.) Relationship Status: Unmarried
7.) Political Belief/Affiliation (If Any): Conservative
8.) Religion/Faith/Piety (If Any):*Shia Islam
9.) Musical Taste: Sami Yusuf, Fife and Drum Music :0
10.) Favorite Class In School: Civics
11.) Favorite Movies: Matrix, The Kingdom, Bad Boys II
12.) Race/Ethnicity: English
Fabulous is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 04:03 PM #213
damunoz32
pew! pew! pew!
 
damunoz32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Weslaco, Texas
damunoz32 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
damunoz32 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
1.) Name: Dante Munoz
2.) Location: Weslaco, Texas
3.) Age: 20
4.) Grade/ Education: Junior in College
5.) Extracurricular Activities/Hobbies: Drumming, Studying, Paintballing
6.) Relationship Status: In a relationship
7.) Political Belief/Affiliation (If Any): Liberal
8.) Religion/Faith/Piety (If Any): Atheist or Non-Religious, whichever you prefer to call it.
9.) Musical Taste: Blues/Jazz/Indie/Folk
10.) Favorite Class In School: English Literature
11.) Favorite Movies: Anchorman, Super Troopers
12.) Race/Ethnicity: Hispanic
__________________


"Change will not come if we wait for some other person or some other time. We are the ones we've been waiting for. We are the change that we seek"
-BO

Last edited by damunoz32 : 05-01-2013 at 04:05 PM.
damunoz32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump