PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Old 05-12-2013, 10:04 PM #1
Huricanedrew

Huricanedrew owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Huricanedrew has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
**Noob pump Player***

Hey Nation, so I had a few question about playing with a pump. I've never tried it before but I play a LOT of rec ball and especially at night. I figure pump would have its advantages at night because it's quieter and more compact I guess you could say. Anyways, my local PB shop has a Spyder Hammer 7 for sale and it's just over $100. I guess what I wanna know is how accurate/quiet/practical is it? I'm just looking for a super accurate marker mainly. Pump intrigues me and I've been interested in FS rounds too so it just seems to fit everything I'm looking for. Can anyone attest to how accurate/quiet it is?

SPYDER HAMMER 7 for sale
https://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=3980411
Huricanedrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 05-12-2013, 10:28 PM #2
gamefreak054
CCM T2 OWNER

gamefreak054 is playing at Living Legends V
gamefreak054 is playing at Living Legends VI
gamefreak054 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gamefreak054 posts videos on PbNation
gamefreak054 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
gamefreak054 is attending Decay of Nations VI
gamefreak054 supports DLX Technology