Community Focus
Community Focus

Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 08-25-2002, 12:23 PM #1
LeF_11
<<sdrawkcab<<

has been a member for 10 years
LeF_11 Trader Feedback...

Hey, if You've ever traded/bought anything from me please post how the deal went and so forth .. I've made over 5 succesful deals online and I thought I should go ahead and start me a traded feedback thread. Thanks to all who post....

EDIT
I know there is a little neg feedback on my 1st page, but I just ask that you read through it all and check the link in my sig and all before you pass judgement on whether or not im a good trader, if you have any questions just ask

SO MUCH RANDOM GEAR FOR SALE CLICK YOU FOOL!!!

Eff this im not coming back...

My Trader Feedback

Last edited by LeF_11 : 09-21-2004 at 11:20 PM.
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 08-25-2002, 07:58 PM #2
PbKiCkSaSs6 (Banned)

Thumbs down

He sent first, Got everything. Slow shipping.... Needs to work on his people skills....

*FOLLOW UP*
He said the impulse he sent me was a 2k. But he didnt say it was pre-release or it needed chopped up shocker barrels. Maxflow doesnt work right. Also after shooting it a couple times the Valve assembly snapped in 2, so now its broken. Didnt package it very good, so now theres a couple deep gashes in the body.

Last edited by PbKiCkSaSs6 : 09-29-2002 at 11:30 PM.
Old 08-26-2002, 04:59 PM #3
keith524

wat this guy says he is gonna do he will do it.. i bout a 98C with alot of stuff for cheap and i got everything i was expecting.. easily
Old 09-07-2002, 07:03 PM #4
pbgunrunner
Just Another Fat Old Guy

Great trader

Hi, Lane picked up a barrel from me- did what he said he would, great communication-great trader. Thanks! -Chad

I refuse to tiptoe through life, just to arrive safely at death's doorstep. Dont be afraid to make some noise for the RIGHT reasons!

Feedback: http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=131457
Old 10-07-2002, 11:57 PM #5
LeF_11
<<sdrawkcab<<