Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-25-2014, 09:07 PM #1
BunkerBoyz101
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Dalton, Ga
etek 3 HELP!

I just air up my new used etek and there is very small leak coming from macro line fitting but other than that I aired it up and went outside to shoot it and I would pull the trigger and it would nice the bolt barely like it didn't have are so I twisted the reg in maybe 1/8 of a turn and it starting shooting right but I noticed that after about ten shots or more it dropped I wanna say 500psi plse help new to paintball
BunkerBoyz101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 04-26-2014, 06:29 AM #2
tonycon
Knuckleheads Paintball
 
tonycon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chi-Town
Annual Supporting Member
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
tonycon supports our troops
tonycon is Legendary
tonycon owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
change the battery to a fresh quality brand name one and see if that changes anything.
__________________
Swamp SLS-whitebrown CSL-Midnight/Poison LV1 Pure/Prestige GSL

Proudly Sponsored By:
PBExplosion VirtueSpire Valken Paintball

KnuckleHeads Paintball Team
Game footage
tonycon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2014, 01:32 PM #3
AHFellows
no stupid question? haha!
 
AHFellows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Wilmington
Annual Supporting Member
AHFellows is BST Trusted
AHFellows is playing at Living Legends VII
AHFellows owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AHFellows has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
AHFellows supports Empire
did a new battery work?
__________________
Neighborhood Watch
If I don't shoot you, my teammate will

KCCO
AHFellows is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2014, 04:06 PM #4
BunkerBoyz101
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Dalton, Ga
Yeah new battery worked and had to get new macro line
BunkerBoyz101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2014, 03:54 PM #5
AHFellows
no stupid question? haha!
 
AHFellows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Wilmington
Annual Supporting Member
AHFellows is BST Trusted
AHFellows is playing at Living Legends VII
AHFellows owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AHFellows has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
AHFellows supports Empire
__________________
Neighborhood Watch
If I don't shoot you, my teammate will

KCCO
AHFellows is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2014, 05:29 PM #6
Jazzekilla
Rar
 
Jazzekilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Tacoma, WA
Jazzekilla owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Jazzekilla plays in the APPA beginner division
Jazzekilla has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jazzekilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2014, 09:07 PM #7
Alex Kaspriak F
 
 
Alex Kaspriak F's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Alex Kaspriak F has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Check ur dwell
Alex Kaspriak F is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2014, 03:31 PM #8
Throwdown_08
HASHASHIN
 
Throwdown_08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Whitehall
Annual Supporting Member
Throwdown_08 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Throwdown_08 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Throwdown_08 supports Team VICIOUS
Throwdown_08 supports Team VICIOUS
Throwdown_08 plays in the APPA D4 division
Throwdown_08 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Set the dwell at stock and do everything else everybody said.
__________________
NO EXCUSES. Play like a champion.
ChristKrew #268
Vampire Ego10 Lucky15
1 of 10 Texas Storm G6r
Infamous V1 Victory
GUNFIGHTER
Throwdown_08 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2014, 05:15 PM #9
Cludexx
Hulk
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Ontario
When picking a firing mode do i have to program the gun each time i switch modes, i asume i get three mode with options of eyes, so when programing gun its for one mode n doeant save all three as individuals?. I was trying to set caped n psp at 12.5 n my uncap at 15.4, it ot possable or do i have to program for each use
Cludexx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2014, 08:16 PM #10
Steven_Bro
 
 
Steven_Bro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Steven_Bro owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cludexx View Post
When picking a firing mode do i have to program the gun each time i switch modes, i asume i get three mode with options of eyes, so when programing gun its for one mode n doeant save all three as individuals?. I was trying to set caped n psp at 12.5 n my uncap at 15.4, it ot possable or do i have to program for each use
I made a video like 3 and a half years ago, you might find this useful.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0h_sAHxu_eI
Steven_Bro is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump