Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Thread Tools
Old 01-06-2013, 05:13 AM #1
Team Incarnate
Mitznal's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Mitznal is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Critical trigger question

Can I take the critical trigger from my dm9 and put it in a dm12?
I like the ironman trigger it came with but miss the critical trigger.
Mitznal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Old 01-06-2013, 10:38 AM #2
**Entropy**'s Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Marlborough, MA
 has been a member for 10 years
**Entropy** plays in the APPA D4 division
They have a different shaped back that makes contact with the micro switch. It might fit but it probably won't make good contact with the board. Should only take a few minutes to try so give it a shot but my guess is no.
**Entropy** is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 07:20 PM #3
Join Date: Feb 2010
fragmortus plays in the PSP
fragmortus plays in the APPA D5 division
fragmortus has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
i dont think they will
fragmortus is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump