Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-04-2012, 08:21 PM #1
Shaynex36
Cheaters never prosper
 
Shaynex36's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: guyton, GA
Shaynex36 is playing at Living Legends VI
Shaynex36 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Shaynex36 plays in the APPA D4 division
Frenzy board not programming properly need help asap!

Too lazy to type the problem so heres a video demonstrating the problem
Shaynex36 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 10-04-2012, 09:24 PM #2
gamer565
Place ran by hypocrites
 
gamer565's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: OK
Annual Supporting Member
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VI
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VII
gamer565 posts videos on PbNation
gamer565 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
gamer565 has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
gamer565 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
gamer565 is Boss
To check current ROF cap setting:
1. Power off board.
2. Set dip switch 3 to the (On) position.
3. Power on board.
4. LED will flash current BPS setting then board will power itself off.

That will at least let you know what your are or aren't capped at.
__________________
Jolly Green (╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻

gamer565 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 11:18 PM #3
Shaynex36
Cheaters never prosper
 
Shaynex36's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: guyton, GA
Shaynex36 is playing at Living Legends VI
Shaynex36 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Shaynex36 plays in the APPA D4 division
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamer565 View Post
To check current ROF cap setting:
1. Power off board.
2. Set dip switch 3 to the (On) position.
3. Power on board.
4. LED will flash current BPS setting then board will power itself off.

That will at least let you know what your are or aren't capped at.
Like it shows in the video when i turn off the board, set the dip switch 3 in the on position, then power up the board it goes to just normal not showing me anything
Shaynex36 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 11:42 PM #4
gamer565
Place ran by hypocrites
 
gamer565's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: OK
Annual Supporting Member
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VI
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VII
gamer565 posts videos on PbNation
gamer565 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
gamer565 has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
gamer565 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
gamer565 is Boss
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaynex36 View Post
Like it shows in the video when i turn off the board, set the dip switch 3 in the on position, then power up the board it goes to just normal not showing me anything
No, in your video you were holding down the trigger.

Re-read what I posted.
__________________
Jolly Green (╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻

gamer565 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 11:44 PM #5
Cracker with a gun
- Logan -
 
Cracker with a gun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: SW Washington
Annual Supporting Member
Cracker with a gun supports Cereal Killerz 2
Cracker with a gun plays in the APPA beginner division
Cracker with a gun is Legendary
Cracker with a gun supports DLX Technology
Quote:
Originally Posted by gamer565 View Post
No, in your video you were holding down the trigger.

Re-read what I posted.
as in... DONT hold down the trigger
just to spell it out
Cracker with a gun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2012, 12:05 AM #6
Shaynex36
Cheaters never prosper
 
Shaynex36's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: guyton, GA
Shaynex36 is playing at Living Legends VI
Shaynex36 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Shaynex36 plays in the APPA D4 division
Same thing happens.....
Shaynex36 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump