gotta crack out the rule book for this one..
Here was the situation. I was reloading, pod in hand, as I was looking for my mirror player I had the pod shot out of my hand. I obviously called myself out but the ref later said it was clean and I could have played on...
The refs at my fields are very unbiased and have alot of experience however I believe that i was right in calling myself out. I have searched for a hour now and haven't found any answers.
So whats the verdict; if the pod was shot out of my hand should i be out?