Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-15-2010, 03:32 PM #1
GRAVEMIND
Three Dog!
 
GRAVEMIND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Tanks of paintballwarehouseny.com

I was thinking of buying a Ninja Tank off of these guys but i had a few questions.

Is this website legit ?

Is it true that they will lower their costs if you can find a lower price on another website ?
GRAVEMIND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2010, 04:04 PM #2
Tabris17
Will B/S/T Souls
 
Tabris17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Connecticut
Annual Supporting Member
Tabris17 is a Moderator
Tabris17 is BST Legit
Tabris17 is playing at Living Legends VI
Tabris17 supports our troops
Tabris17 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Tabris17 is Legendary
I've never heard of that company before honestly, perhaps it's just a local store.
Price matching is fairly common. You just have to show them the same item that is currently in stock for a lower price at another store. If it's out of stock they won't do it usually, that's the catch.
Tabris17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2010, 04:13 PM #3
GRAVEMIND
Three Dog!
 
GRAVEMIND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Okay thank you for the info .
GRAVEMIND is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Google+ Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to us on YouTube
vBulletin Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd and CrowdGather Inc.