Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-14-2007, 08:10 AM #1
raphael_7
 
 
raphael_7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: malaysia
 has been a member for 10 years
PALS Contact

Paintball-Asia League Series (PALS) HQ
No. 2, Level 6, Jalan USJ 9/5T,
Subang Business Centre,
47620 UEP Subang Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.
Tel: +603 8024 7881
Fax: +603 8024 0233
Portal: http://www.palseries.org
Forum: http://www.palseries.org/forum
Gallery: http://palseries.fotopic.net


PALS Point of Contact. (via telephone call, sms, e-mail, msn, im, skype):


Mr Allan Phang
PALS International Liaison & Portal Admin.
Mobile: +6012 306 2568
Email: allan@palseries.org / admin@palseries.org
MSN: allanphang1981@hotmail.com
Skype: allanphang

Mr Gary Lee
PALS International Liaison
Mobile: +6017 577 2177
Email: gary@palseries.org
MSN: rainmakez@yahoo.com
Skype: raphael_72
Yahoo IM: rainmakez_7@yahoo.com

Mr Mohd Redza
PALS Logistics & Team Registration
Mobile : +6012 261 6844
Email : redza@palseries.org

Ms Sharifah Dura
PALS Asst. Team Registration
Tel: 03 - 8024 7881
Email: sharifah@palseries.org

Mr Raja Anor Shah
PALS Media & Promotions
Mobile: +6012 297 0206
Email: anor@palseries.org

Mr Paul WY Lam
PALS Board Member
Mobile: +6012 218 4333
Email: paul@palseries.org
__________________
cowabunga dudes!!

POWERED BY PROTO

www.protopaintball.com
www.xtionpaintball.com/forum

raphael [team X-Fox]

Last edited by raphael_7 : 05-15-2007 at 03:44 AM.
raphael_7 is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 04-22-2010, 03:13 PM #2
AzaTuR
¼ Skill ¾ My Shocker™
 
AzaTuR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: UpTown Dallas
Annual Supporting Member
AzaTuR supports Cereal Killerz 2
AzaTuR helped look for balloons
AzaTuR supports Bob Gurnsey
AzaTuR is reppin' sidebar 4 life
AzaTuR supports Pev's Paintball
AzaTuR is Legendary
AzaTuR is Boss
.
__________________
6 Year ASM Council OG
&
The Shocker Owners Group
AzaTuR is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump