Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-24-2009, 11:04 PM #22
msweeneygt
Sinister Ops
 
msweeneygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: McDermott, OH
msweeneygt owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
msweeneygt has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
msweeneygt has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
I use a Bob Long LongShot barrel on my Odyssey RPM. It is almost dead-on accurate. Another barrel I highly suggest is a J&J Performance barrel. I have one on my Ion and on my Brass Eagle Raptor. They are amazing barrels. They come in a variety of sizes and styles. They also come in a kit like the Freak barrels. You can pick up a normal J&J Performance barrel on Ebay for around $30. Here is a good place to start.

http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTO-COCKER-J-J-...7C240 %3A1318

Or here if you just wanna buy it with no waiting.

http://cgi.ebay.com/J-J-12-CERAMIC-B...7C24 0%3A1318
msweeneygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2009, 07:28 PM #23
frogsaver
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by frogsaver View Post

EDIT:If you do need one would this one work?http://www.directpaintball.com/Extre...er-P13885.aspx or does it have to be a spyder one?
It wont let me buy this....i cant even get it into my basket
frogsaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2009, 09:06 PM #24
msweeneygt
Sinister Ops
 
msweeneygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: McDermott, OH
msweeneygt owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
msweeneygt has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
msweeneygt has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Probably because that piece is in their museum section. I think that is kind of like the archives. Just for records that they did have that product. You might want to contact them and see if they still have some laying around in their warehouse. I wouldn't mind having one myself.
msweeneygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2009, 03:31 PM #25
frogsaver
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
alright. Man that sucks if they dont have any
frogsaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2009, 03:48 PM #26
msweeneygt
Sinister Ops
 
msweeneygt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: McDermott, OH
msweeneygt owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
msweeneygt has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
msweeneygt has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Are you going to try to get ahold of them? If you do tell them you will need two of them if they got them. If you can get one (preferably in black) I will send you the money for it.
msweeneygt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2009, 08:21 PM #27
frogsaver
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
okay I'll email 'em tmro or later tonight
frogsaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 04:00 PM #28
stehlik.milan
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Va

Hi guys, what will I have to get if I want to install VA on my old model RPM? I have chosen CP Gas Thru Grip and donīt know how to install it. Thx
stehlik.milan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2009, 06:34 PM #29
sandlot1
 
 
sandlot1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Chillicothe, OH
rpm owners page in my sig
__________________
Odyssey Legion #8
Black RPM(old style)

rpm owners page
sandlot1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 09:52 AM #30
stehlik.milan
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandlot1 View Post
rpm owners page in my sig
Yes, I know this page, but you have already written something about the metric adapter, which I have to use if I want to install VA to the Old model RPM. I have already seen a video on YouTube, where it is described but I don´t know, where can I buy that metric adapter? I´m from CZE so this part is N/A here....

I have an old model RPM in red color.
stehlik.milan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 03:04 PM #31
sandlot1
 
 
sandlot1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Chillicothe, OH
ok, you need this adapter to screw the va into. if you already have a va i have an adapter, thats custom made, not the one that most people buy.

here it is:
__________________
Odyssey Legion #8
Black RPM(old style)

rpm owners page
sandlot1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 05:56 PM #32
frogsaver
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
my computer is acting reallt weird, and it wont let me email anyone...
frogsaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 02:31 PM #33
stehlik.milan
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandlot1 View Post
ok, you need this adapter to screw the va into. if you already have a va i have an adapter, thats custom made, not the one that most people buy.

here it is:
Could this one be OK?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=370146365045
But how can I get that adapter? Can you sell it and ship it to me (CZE)? And how long is that adapter? Can I mount the VA direct on it? THX.
stehlik.milan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 08:21 PM #34
sandlot1
 
 
sandlot1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Chillicothe, OH
no, you need an adapter like i have, then the VA screws into that, and then the reg screws into the VA.
__________________
Odyssey Legion #8
Black RPM(old style)

rpm owners page
sandlot1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2009, 12:09 AM #35
pbplayerman
 
 
Join Date: May 2009
U hav to cut it
pbplayerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump