Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-20-2009, 03:36 PM #1
Boatacious
 
 
Boatacious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lima, Ohio
Diablo Wrath help!!

I am trying to fix this gun. It is not firing at all so my brother opened it up and switched around the wires on the board. What is the order of colors that should be? Also any other help would be nice

EDIT: Also does anyone have an online manual? I cant find one
Boatacious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 05-21-2009, 08:26 AM #2
FearMyWrath
 
 
FearMyWrath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Chiefland, Florida
http://www.paintballsolutions.com/pd...nual_wrath.pdf
FearMyWrath is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2009, 11:28 PM #3
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
The board has been marked for the proper wires. Just follow the wires from the part and plug the connecter to the board.
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 10:54 AM #4
Boatacious
 
 
Boatacious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lima, Ohio
Okay so i think i connected everything right. Now the solenoid wont work, it clicked for like ten shots and stopped
Boatacious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 11:44 AM #5
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
Check your battery.
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 12:50 PM #6
Boatacious
 
 
Boatacious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lima, Ohio
replaced it already with a rayovac
Boatacious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 01:08 PM #7
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
Check the wires, you could have broken one to the solenoid. Try replacing the battery again, just to phaze out that it could be the battery.
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 01:25 PM #8
Boatacious
 
 
Boatacious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lima, Ohio
just cahnged the battery to a rayovac ultra pro, clicked once and stopped
Boatacious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 07:49 PM #9
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
Check the spot on the board and make sure the solenoid is plugged in where it says, "SOL"
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2009, 01:09 AM #10
Boatacious
 
 
Boatacious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lima, Ohio
yes its the first one. the thick yellow one in that one...
Boatacious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2009, 01:19 AM #11
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
Hm, I'm thinking a broken wire or two to the solenoid.
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2009, 01:44 PM #12
Boatacious
 
 
Boatacious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lima, Ohio
How much are new solenoids... Is it even worth it? this'll be a back up to my ion because i just rec ball and woods ball and let other people use my guns... can i pull a solenoid off another gun?
Boatacious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2009, 03:40 PM #13
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
Like 30 dollars. Whether it is worth it is up to you.
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2009, 11:39 PM #14
vnandez
VICTOR
 
vnandez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New York
vnandez has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
I am at my wits end with my AR-1. The gun has been stripped down, lubed, and put back together because b/c it kept blowing out the LPR hose. Now the HPR is not controlling the air flow and the gauge will show constant increase in pressure no matter how i turn the HPR. I dont know if the stock HPR is broken or if the LPR is. I can get it to fire if i just allow enough air in from my adjustable on/of asa but its crazy to shoot this thing like that. I would like to get this gun into working condition istead of just being a paper weight.
I have also read the Wrath sticky's and have seen the Youtube video on maintenance on the wrath and still I cant figure this gun out. What can I do?
vnandez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2009, 11:40 PM #15
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
I can take a look at it if you would like. Send me a PM.
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 08:22 AM #16
FearMyWrath
 
 
FearMyWrath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Chiefland, Florida
Quote:
Originally Posted by vnandez View Post
I am at my wits end with my AR-1. The gun has been stripped down, lubed, and put back together because b/c it kept blowing out the LPR hose. Now the HPR is not controlling the air flow and the gauge will show constant increase in pressure no matter how i turn the HPR. I dont know if the stock HPR is broken or if the LPR is. I can get it to fire if i just allow enough air in from my adjustable on/of asa but its crazy to shoot this thing like that. I would like to get this gun into working condition istead of just being a paper weight.
I have also read the Wrath sticky's and have seen the Youtube video on maintenance on the wrath and still I cant figure this gun out. What can I do?
im having the same problem with mine. mine will some times out of now where just drop pressure all together. still plenty of air in the tank but the guns gauge is 0. im bout ready to sell both wraths and get something else.
FearMyWrath is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 10:44 AM #17
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
Hm, that could be a multiple of things, including your tank.
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 03:05 PM #18
FearMyWrath
 
 
FearMyWrath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Chiefland, Florida
couldnt i just rule out the tank by throwing it on another gun?
FearMyWrath is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 04:57 PM #19
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
Yeah. Do you have an on/off for an asa?
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 04:57 PM #20
FearMyWrath
 
 
FearMyWrath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Chiefland, Florida
currently on the gun, no.
FearMyWrath is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2009, 04:58 PM #21
AirSin2000
Tengoungato?
 
AirSin2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: San Diego, South Cali
AirSin2000 supports Team VICIOUS
AirSin2000 posts videos on PbNation
AirSin2000 supports Empire
Ok, then try your tank on another marker.
AirSin2000 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump