Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-27-2009, 07:25 AM #1
I3randed4Life
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
BT Rip Clip

Just wondering if any one has modded a M98 PS or the rip clip to make these two fit together if any one has some photos would be vary handy as i plan to do this.
I3randed4Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 04-11-2009, 04:27 PM #2
DirtyDel
Merc'n In Saint Lucie
 
DirtyDel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: PSL, FL
can someone post some close up pics of the inside of their rip clip and tm7? Im working on a conversion for a smart parts gun. i would like some reference before i start buying stuff.
DirtyDel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 09:48 PM #3
bvdave
 
 
bvdave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
here ya go hope it helps

bvdave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 10:11 PM #4
DirtyDel
Merc'n In Saint Lucie
 
DirtyDel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: PSL, FL
thanks! can you take that same exact picture with the rip clip off?
DirtyDel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2009, 03:38 AM #5
Jonestowntea
AMBUSH ALPHA
 
Jonestowntea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Killadelphia PA
BT makes a ripclip for the 98c if thats what your looking for...
__________________
www.ambushalpha.net
Those who would sacrifice liberty for security deserve neither...
Jonestowntea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2009, 08:21 AM #6
DirtyDel
Merc'n In Saint Lucie
 
DirtyDel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: PSL, FL
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonestowntea View Post
BT makes a ripclip for the 98c if thats what your looking for...
im going to put it on my sp-1
DirtyDel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2009, 12:31 AM #7
Jonestowntea
AMBUSH ALPHA
 
Jonestowntea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Killadelphia PA
I know that Qloader is a pain to load but, it will feed faster then a rip clip but, then again why do you need over 25bps anyway??? can the SP-1 do it???
__________________
www.ambushalpha.net
Those who would sacrifice liberty for security deserve neither...
Jonestowntea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2009, 08:10 AM #8
DirtyDel
Merc'n In Saint Lucie
 
DirtyDel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: PSL, FL
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonestowntea View Post
I know that Qloader is a pain to load but, it will feed faster then a rip clip but, then again why do you need over 25bps anyway??? can the SP-1 do it???
negative, the sp-1 stock board can fire 11-15 depending on the tuning. I fire only semi-auto. it doesnt matter what i have, im just sick of the qloader pods and having to wind them and all that crap. honestly since being in this bt forum im thinking of getting a tm-7
DirtyDel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2009, 01:59 PM #9
Jonestowntea
AMBUSH ALPHA
 
Jonestowntea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Killadelphia PA
If you have to keep getting electros TM7 will keep all of your needs in line...
__________________
www.ambushalpha.net
Those who would sacrifice liberty for security deserve neither...
Jonestowntea is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump