Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-23-2008, 12:37 AM #1
superstar998
 
 
superstar998's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
tadao ryujin board compatible w/ Magna RF Chip?

Is the Tadao Ryujin board compatible with the magna RF Chip? If so where do u plug it in and such. thanks for your help
__________________
superstar998 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-23-2008, 10:40 AM #2
codyz69 (Banned)
pillow pants
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: dorito side
yup
codyz69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 11:01 AM #3
Hell-Intimidator
PSN: GrimTheRipper
 
Hell-Intimidator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Steeltown
Hell-Intimidator supports DLX Technology
Nevermind. It come with RF port. I checked my Closer and it do.
__________________
Old~Feedback!
GunWhoreClub #25
Graphic Artist/Design & Photography
Artist at EXCEL Sportswear

Last edited by Hell-Intimidator : 06-23-2008 at 11:04 AM.
Hell-Intimidator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 11:07 AM #4
superstar998
 
 
superstar998's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
well i was reading up on it and i read that the M8 board has the port. not the ryujin.
__________________
superstar998 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 08:20 PM #5
superstar998
 
 
superstar998's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
so anybody else know?
__________________
superstar998 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 08:29 PM #6
victoralphacharlie2
StL
 
victoralphacharlie2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: INDIANA
victoralphacharlie2 is playing at Living Legends V
victoralphacharlie2 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
victoralphacharlie2 supports Team VICIOUS
victoralphacharlie2 plays in the APPA D4 division
victoralphacharlie2 supports Empire
it would suprise me if they made a board that didn't have an RF port, trust me it will most likely come with one or they really messed up with that
victoralphacharlie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2008, 10:35 AM #7
1stGenRex
Easily Amused
 
1stGenRex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: DERPghanistan
1stGenRex is a Paintball photographer
1stGenRex supports Cereal Killerz 2
1stGenRex donated to help Peyton Trent
1stGenRex helped look for balloons
1stGenRex is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
yes, its compatible
1stGenRex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2008, 04:36 PM #8
tokay444
Dust white Darq Marq user
 
tokay444's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Oakville ON. Canada.
i don't think the ryujin board has the port so you'll need to use the harness to patch into the the solenoid signal. easy peas.
tokay444 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2008, 06:31 PM #9
dcbiii
Mega Moderator
 
dcbiii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Annual Supporting Member
dcbiii is a Mega Moderator
Quote:
Originally Posted by tokay444 View Post
i don't think the ryujin board has the port so you'll need to use the harness to patch into the the solenoid signal. easy peas.
__________________
Gone, but never forgotten.
dcbiii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2008, 04:43 PM #10
tokay444
Dust white Darq Marq user
 
tokay444's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Oakville ON. Canada.
yeah i though i read somewhere it didn't come with the port. i have an m8 in my darq and i read that and the colour were almost the only differences.
tokay444 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump