Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-19-2008, 11:27 AM #1
Phyco_ref
 
 
Phyco_ref's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Ontario, Canada
Pulse RF with stock board, yay or nay?

Hey everybody just need this answered quick ive seen it both ways, so will the Pulse RF chip work with a stock marq board? And for anybody who has installed it did you use the harness or noid side to cut and solder it on to? I was planning on the harness side, but just wanted to hear your opinions.

Thanks
Matt
Phyco_ref is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-19-2008, 11:38 AM #2
IgnoranceInABag
 
 
IgnoranceInABag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Annual Supporting Member
IgnoranceInABag plays in the PSP
IgnoranceInABag plays in the APPA D2 division
im lookin at my board right now and i dont see a slot for the rf chip
__________________
IgnoranceInABag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2008, 11:45 AM #3
codyz69 (Banned)
pillow pants
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: dorito side
nope
codyz69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2008, 06:22 PM #4
Phyco_ref
 
 
Phyco_ref's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Ontario, Canada
theres is not a slot for it... you have to cut the noid wires then solder the leads on... Are you sure it wont work? Or does it output enough voltage to the noid?
Phyco_ref is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 08:13 PM #5
Phyco_ref
 
 
Phyco_ref's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Ontario, Canada
anybody final verdict?
Phyco_ref is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 02:47 AM #6
strobe
 
 
strobe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: So-Mich
I have a tadao M8 that I could sell you for cheap it does have a slot for it. PM me if interested
strobe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 02:54 AM #7
gamer565
Place ran by hypocrites
 
gamer565's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: OK
Annual Supporting Member
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VI
gamer565 is playing at Living Legends VII
gamer565 posts videos on PbNation
gamer565 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
gamer565 has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
gamer565 is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
gamer565 is Boss
u need these

http://pbwarehouse.net/tapulorftrha.html
__________________
Jolly Green (╯□)╯︵ ┻━┻

gamer565 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 09:16 AM #8
Phyco_ref
 
 
Phyco_ref's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Ontario, Canada
gamer565 i know i dont need that becasue all that does is allows for you to just "plug and play", you can also cut the noid wires and solder the harness in... and i am pming you strobe, but is nobody on here using a pulse with a RF?
Phyco_ref is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump