Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-26-2007, 03:05 PM #22
loopy98
My balls itch
 
loopy98's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: N0WH3R3
Hey look at the Odyssey RPM it is like a Wrath but with better internals and its less than both of them!
__________________
This one time at band camp I stuck a tuba in my ***.

Old +5 /-0New +15/-0
loopy98 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 11-26-2007, 03:16 PM #23
kingsmurf
Whycocomagh ,Canada
 
kingsmurf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Whycocomagh , Canada
rpm and wrath have the same internals .....with the newer models .. the frist rpm had better bolt but a yuckyer ram .. then the newer rpm had a better feed neck ,ram and bolt .. but after that they all have the same internals ,,,,, but the wrath has a better reg ,, but the rpm don't have a lpr to mess with .. if your looking to upgrade laters go with the vibe but if i was going to do that i'll just save up alittle bit longer and get the ion ...
__________________
New Pbnation Feedback (+3) http://www.pbnation.com/feedback.php?u=230969
Pbnation Feedback (+3) http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.p...1#post33037281
Ebay:kingsmurf1981 Positive feedback: 100%|Feedback score: 162
kingsmurf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2007, 08:49 PM #24
pumpplayer101
 
 
pumpplayer101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
I'd get the wrath, there $120 on www.firstcallpaintball.com (and in stock) and there a higher quality than the vibe and the stock board has only semi auto modes anyway so your hopper would work fine, it also looks a lot cooler, has eyes, has a screen, you can get a virtue for it now, as well as autococker threads etc. Not saying the vibe is bad i have one as well as a wrath and there both great but for the price and performance go with the wrath.
pumpplayer101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2007, 08:51 PM #25
pumpplayer101
 
 
pumpplayer101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
However you can use co2 with the vibe, i tried it with the wrath and it wasen't near as good of preformance. The vibe works good on co2
pumpplayer101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
Forum Jump