Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 07-09-2007, 01:34 PM #1
yeti1016
 
 
yeti1016's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IUP
Having problems with my Diadem

Ok i have a diadem and i bought 2 new boards for it and a new selenoid and i still can't get it to fire. I tried programing it to turn eyes off and i went through and set each individual setting then switched to firing mode and still nothing. I have followed the manual to the t and i still can't get my gun to fire. Does anyone have any ideas what i should do or is there someone that i can send it to for a reasonable fee to fix it? i really like the gun and would love to have a working version of it so that it doesn't just sit in a box buried somewhere. If anyone knows where i can send this to get it fixed please let me know.
thank you
__________________
Feed back: http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=1591950
yeti1016 is offline  
Old 07-11-2007, 09:51 AM #2
splattttttt
TRUST NO ONE
 
splattttttt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Does HELL ring a bell?
splattttttt is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
splattttttt donated to help Peyton Trent
Do you have a low pressure reg installed, or just the primary?
Do you hear any leaks?
Is the ram hooked up properly?
IS the soli hooked up right?
Does the trigger sound like it's clicking.
Have you tried the trouble shooting guide?
__________________

------- The all NEW Avratech Retro 7 BUY IT HERE -------
((((((( www.avratech.com )))))))

splattttttt is offline  
Old 07-11-2007, 01:42 PM #3
yeti1016
 
 
yeti1016's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IUP
i don't have the board in the gun i have it and the selenoid and battary + harness outside the gun. I don't hear any clicking like the selenoid is activating, the triggerswitch clicks fine and the led registers that the trigger switch is activated when i depress it. I looked at the trouble shooting guide but i will look again. I haven't even tried to hook up the air lines yet because i wanted to make sure that the selenoid and board where working right first. Shouldn't the selenoid click when the trigger swithch is pressed? or does it need pressure to activate?

thank you for the reply and i will try the guide again. let me know if there is anything else that you can think of.

thanks
yeti
__________________
Feed back: http://www.pbnation.com/showthread.php?t=1591950
yeti1016 is offline  
Old 07-11-2007, 08:39 PM #4
splattttttt
TRUST NO ONE
 
splattttttt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Does HELL ring a bell?
splattttttt is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
splattttttt donated to help Peyton Trent
Again, there's a bunch of info you're not providing (look at my last reply).
I actrually don't own a D-its any longer, but one thing is certain, that if you add the plumbing the gun will cycle.
__________________

------- The all NEW Avratech Retro 7 BUY IT HERE -------
((((((( www.avratech.com )))))))

splattttttt is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump