dpb gold on vista? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 07-09-2007, 06:42 PM #1
trashcat (Banned)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: 919 son!
dpb gold on vista?

I've installed it three times, and it has yet to show up on my steam, no matter how many times i restart steam. any help?
trashcat is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 07-10-2007, 12:10 AM #2
mrr.guy
Got Milk?
 
mrr.guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Make sure your putting it in the right place.
You actually have to know where steam/hl is installed, and inseret the name you use.
__________________
ST:TECH- More linucks and grapics then you can fit in a can
mrr.guy is offline  
Old 07-10-2007, 12:19 AM #3
trashcat (Banned)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: 919 son!
Got it.
trashcat is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump