LCD Kila Vibe? - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 06-09-2007, 10:19 PM #1
shishdisma
Captain Analogy
 
shishdisma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Camarillo
shishdisma helped look for balloons
shishdisma is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Question LCD Kila Vibe?

Will the LCD Kila Vibe board work in a 2k5 Empire Intimidator?

To be exact, one of these
__________________
Originally Posted by Sean@smartpartswest
I guess you are one of those people that think that the exit veolcity of a paintball gun will give you the same range no matter what type of gun it is?

Originally Posted by GreasyPigeon-
Damn son even a mod is ripping on you. Your life does suck


2/8/08-Prom Text message, I was there
shishdisma is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 06-09-2007, 11:22 PM #2
android17ak47
No!!!!!
 
android17ak47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: jamestown n.y.
Yes. Get the alias vibe lcd.
__________________
Feedback87/0
NEWFeedback91/0
android17ak47 is offline  
Old 06-09-2007, 11:58 PM #3
shishdisma
Captain Analogy
 
shishdisma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Camarillo
shishdisma helped look for balloons
shishdisma is reppin' sidebar 4 life
cool, thanks
__________________
Originally Posted by Sean@smartpartswest
I guess you are one of those people that think that the exit veolcity of a paintball gun will give you the same range no matter what type of gun it is?

Originally Posted by GreasyPigeon-
Damn son even a mod is ripping on you. Your life does suck


2/8/08-Prom Text message, I was there
shishdisma is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump