GTA:SA problem - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 03-14-2007, 05:43 PM #1
HawaiianStyle (Banned)
 
HawaiianStyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: VT
GTA:SA problem

so when I play GTA:SA (at school lolz)
off my portable HD my mouse doesnt work? wtf?

is it because its off the external HD?? I dont think so because it works for menus but it does not work with playing the game like aiming, or steering??

wtf?
i made it so i can just play it dtraight form the HD no installing

teachers are like "WtF"
HawaiianStyle is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 03-14-2007, 06:14 PM #2
M. Clementi
Rambo > *
 
M. Clementi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Maryland
M. Clementi is a Supporting Member
 has been a member for 10 years
Your school computers are good enough to run that game? Ours are complete trash.

Not sure about the mouse thing though.
__________________
Old Feedback
M. Clementi is offline  
Old 03-14-2007, 06:40 PM #3
HawaiianStyle (Banned)
 
HawaiianStyle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: VT
yeah @ 1280 x 1024 x 32 with anti ailiasing @ 3x

there the computers from the computer animation class

lol
HawaiianStyle is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump