Can a warp feed work on an epic - PbNation
Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

 
Archived Thread - Cannot Edit  
Old 09-17-2006, 07:33 PM #1
biojuggernaut
 
 
biojuggernaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Can a warp feed work on an epic

Well can it, thanx
biojuggernaut is offline  
Old Sponsored Links Remove Advertisement
Advertisement
Old 09-17-2006, 09:37 PM #2
Hose Factory
Trigger Happy
 
Hose Factory's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Ft Lewis WA
 has been a member for 10 years
Yes, but you need the proteams mounts and to turn the sensetivity almost all the way up unless you can figure out a way to intelli feed it.
__________________
friends don't let friends team with annoying players.

Stupidity should cause pain.... wait sometimes it does, just wish it happened more often and hurt worse.

"Originally posted by gomipile: PbNation n. A web site where, on any given evening, one may find approximately 500 paintball enthusiasts discussing the sport, and 1500 teenagers calling each other gay."
Hose Factory is offline  
Old 09-18-2006, 04:59 AM #3
biojuggernaut
 
 
biojuggernaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
So the bsa as they call it hooks into the grip just like any other marker? What screws do they use? Offset like spyder or the normal.
biojuggernaut is offline  
Old 09-18-2006, 06:08 PM #4
ritz
mmmm slurpees
 
ritz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Tinley Park, IL
 has been a member for 10 years
Quote:
Originally Posted by biojuggernaut
So the asa as they call it hooks into the grip just like any other marker? What screws do they use? Offset like spyder or the normal.

The air source adapter is part of the grip, you cannot change it. It does however have the standard 10-32 threading to add drops and whatnot.

Warps work just fine with epics, heres a picture of one of my epics when I had it set up for warp feed.

__________________
two epics, a pgp, an impulse, a cocker, a spyder, a phantom , and a hammer... i need more.
ritz is offline  
Old 09-18-2006, 06:51 PM #5
biojuggernaut
 
 
biojuggernaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
I am going to put a jcs stock under my air sorce adpater do u think i will postioned directly behind the marker when i fire?
Also y did you say i need the pro team adapter... would just the stock agd mount work if it is the normal holes and threading.
Can the front grip be changed?

Last edited by biojuggernaut : 09-18-2006 at 08:26 PM.
biojuggernaut is offline  
Old 09-20-2006, 10:26 PM #6
Hose Factory
Trigger Happy
 
Hose Factory's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Ft Lewis WA
 has been a member for 10 years
Angle and placement of the warpfeed. The stock one should work but the proteams offers more/better placement.
__________________
friends don't let friends team with annoying players.

Stupidity should cause pain.... wait sometimes it does, just wish it happened more often and hurt worse.

"Originally posted by gomipile: PbNation n. A web site where, on any given evening, one may find approximately 500 paintball enthusiasts discussing the sport, and 1500 teenagers calling each other gay."
Hose Factory is offline  
Old 09-21-2006, 02:00 PM #7
biojuggernaut
 
 
biojuggernaut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
So i can just buy a fitting mount kit? and get whats in there warp package?
biojuggernaut is offline  
 




Posting Rules
Forum Jump